Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Have had issues with cleanliness at other hotel chains. Heard good things about Drury so decided to try it. I wish Drury's were everywhere. Great stay for whatever you're doing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice room, friendly staff, good food included. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

House hunting trip

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great stay! The staff is fantastic! My only complaint is the pull out sofa is very uncomfortable. My young children asked to buy sleeping bags so they could sleep on the floor instead of the bed. Both of the children complained that the springs hurt. They slept on the floor 5 out 6 nights. They made tents with the blankets and had their own adventure. I can't imagine an adult sleeping on the pull out sofa.
1 out of 5
by Eaaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valencia

Amazing stay!!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly, the entire staff was amazing, from the housekeepers, to the dietary aides, to front desk associates, they were all amazing, our stay could not have been better. Thanks Drury Inn East!!!!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Family friendly, clean and very welcoming!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place for my family to stay. Front desk personnel were fantastic! The pool was nice and clean and the kids loved it. Thanks for the staff for making us feel so welcome! We will definitely stay there again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
couldn't get the room AC low enough
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Great coice!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The only negative things i could say is that one of the reasons we picked this hotel was due to the fact that it had a hot tub, we got in late so got only 10 minutes that night to enjoy it (closes at 10pm) and in the am when we went to get in, it was freezing...they had drained it that am :/ breakfast was great-via my sister but it ends at 10am. I wish it ran until 1030 because i had slept in until 10 and just missed it. Overall it was a great choice and would definitely recommend. Very clean and staff, especially the manager, was amazing! It also has a "indoor/outdoor pool!!!!