Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montpelier, VT

Perfect place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Large room big enough for 3 adults, fantastic staff, friendly, helpful
Cons: nothing
Location: easy access to 64 and 265.
Located close to 64 and 265, great staff, large, clean room, good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Thais, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to evaluate your stay. We hope you come back and visit soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly staff at check in. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was quiet and decorated nicely. Breakfast had a wide variety of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very nice and comfortable great breakfasts selection good area of city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Thais, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review! We are so glad you enjoyed our breakfast selection. I hope you back and visit us again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford, MI

Gave away my room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Called when 2 hrs away to verify reservation and room type. Confirmed by clerk at hotel desk at that time that we definitely had 2 queen beds. Arrived less than 2 hrs. later to find that our room had been given to someone else. Forced to sleep on very uncomfortable cot that night. No acceptable excuse for this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I know when I stay at a Fairfield inn, it's going to be a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Algonquin, IL

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Close to highway and many choices of restaurants. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, good

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall clean...not sure sheets on my bed were wrinkled or not changed from previous occupant?? Breakfast bar was good, server was delightful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Colette

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem we had was that we were promised a pack-n-play crib and it took the front desk an hour to find it after we checked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Allen, Hotel Management
Alan, Thank you for the review, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Louisville. Sincerely, Allen