Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Would prefer if there was a bar in the lobby to grab some drinks at after a long hard day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marginal hotel for the money

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The room was supposed to fit 5 people...there were only 2 queen size beds and no room for a roll away. 3 small children would not have even fit comfortably in one of the beds. The pool was marginal at best and there was no hot tub. The room was very clean, but nothing like what I was expecting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again..

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: A/C worked well.
Cons: Time for a room refresh and fix the water leaks & mold.
Bathroom was moldy and had loose floor tiles. Carpet was tacky, I mean sticky tacky. Yuck. Don't look under sink where drain is! Things living there. Shower head was 90% plugged up. Believe me, Hampton won't be one of our choices again.
4 out of 5
by Chad

Good hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for one night...except the remote for the TV was bad or needed new batteries or something.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

Attend Nephew Wedding

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 night, the room were very clean. We never once had the room cleaned during our stay.... very nice place, worth the price I paid per night....
5 out of 5
by Marie

Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel were amazing. The room was beautiful and the continental breakfast was great. Their biscuits are to die for. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will definitly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This was a quick stop overnight to get some rest. The beds are very comfortable, hotel was easy to get to, very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable enough, but was well used. The toilet paper holder was broken. Just needs some TLC. The breakfast area was clean and the food was ok.