Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Great service and staff at check in. Room was clean, breakfast was well served
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Nice hotel great staff. Close to highway and restaurants. Would recommend to family and friends. Room was clean and had everything I needed in the room including an iron and ironing board.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Okay hotel but had some issues

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Great location
3 night stay. Our sink was clogged, we told the hotel staff, they sent someone in to unclog it. They left a huge mess on the floor under the sink....that mess was never cleaned up the entire time we were there even though our room was "serviced" daily. Hot tub was supposedly broken the whole time we were there too. My kids were pretty disappointed. We didn't initially see the sign and the maintenance man was quite abrupt in telling us it was closed. He said it would re-open soon but the sign was up the rest of the stay. The front desk staff was very nice. The breakfast was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice, as are the rooms. It is a great place to stay. My only complaint was we did not have hot water in the room. Our showers were luke warm so you just had to hurry.
5 out of 5
by Becky

Great

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good time, bar was convienent. The Hott Tub was not hot, and that was my main reason for coming to this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid normail hotel. Good service.

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Solid hotel choice. Great location to get on the highway to head to downtown Louisville or out on the bourbon trail. We had good service and no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Amberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Great getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and easy in and out to get downtown. Staff is great. Only down side was adjustable firmness on bed was broken on soft setting. Loved the treats when you walk into the lobby.