Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The hotel check in person was awesome!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: The Team
Cons: nothing
Location: Louisville, thefre was enough tomdo.
Comfortable and the hotel were customer focused, especially the check in person.Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice array of hotel benefits, including dinner M-Th and breakfast every day. I stayed in a roomy, comfortable studio and would take that room again next time I’m in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anniston, AL

Great for a family gathering!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The suites were perfect for our family gathering
Cons: More square tables in the breakfast area so that larger groups could eat together more comfortably.
Location: While the location seemed a bit out-of-the-way when we were driving in, it was really close to restaurants and a large mall
With most of our family traveling to Louisville from Washington, California, Missouri, Washington D.C. and Alabama, having a hotel with suites was perfect. The staff put us all on the same floor and was very welcoming and accommodating. It was close to restaurants and shopping making for a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We stayed in the 2 bedroom Suite and not only was it spacious but larger than most people's first apartment. The staff was excellent. Very helpful and accommodating. Even let my daughter pic out a few different teas to take back to the room. Close to several resturants including a Bistro and Pub that has a great Sunday brunch. Great Stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and convenience location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
pleasant place to stay I was with my family to spend few days in KY I would stay agang for my next trip
5 out of 5
by Nancy J

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Love staying here. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Love this place - always feels like home.

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here so many times, it feels like home. The front desk staff have always been very friendly. Check-in and check-out were so quick. Breakfast is good. The rooms are laid out well. They have the best showers of any hotel I've ever stayed and the beds are very comfortable. We love Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bonita Springs, FL

Away from the madding crowd

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Staff willing to please.
Cons: A less noisy refrigerator in the kitchen and fan in the bathroom.
Location: A nice area to take a walk, a few restaurants nearby, and close to main roads.
This Homewood Suites is in a great, quiet location with beautiful surroundings. The pool is a bit small, but the rest of the facility is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very quiet location, spacious room and awesome pool! I'd totally come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great hotel for families! Close to restaurants and in a very serene location.