Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Nice hotel, staff and location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great stay, clean rooms , friendly staff, breakfast wasn't up to scale, good location...........................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Michigan

Will stay again♡

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice hotel with a pool outside. Close to lots of shopping and eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Nice Place To Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The facilities were nice. Our room, the lobby and the common areas were all clean and kept. When we made our reservations online I mentioned in the reservation request that we had a small dog. When we arrived at the hotel, they gave us a room on the first floor close to a outside door so it would be more convenient for us to take our dog for a walk. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The only negative thing for us was that during our visit, several events were were going on in the area and the hotel was filled with large groups of teens and teenagers. They dominated the outside pool area and were a little noisy during the late night hours by playing and running through the hallways. Additionally, one of the groups had a RV motor coach that was parked in the corner of the parking lot. The group used this area of the parking lot as their personal camp ground. This "campsite" was located very close to an entry/exit point for hotel guests. We did make our concerns known to the hotel management team. They apologized for the inconvenience and gave us a free night's stay. In summary, despite the inconveniences we experienced, this was nice place to lodge. I would stay there again and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotek

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We really love our stay good breafeast( but don't have disposable dish so can't take with you ) room very clean and we were surprised that we have a sofa bed( even if it wasn't the most confortable .big room but small bathroom .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The hotel room is really nice & clean, a big room with two double beds & a sofa bed (which could be good for another person but we're a group of three :). Beds are comfortable. Staff are very nice. We requested to replace a coffee maker in our room & somebody showed up with a new coffee maker within 3 minutes! We'll stay here again if we come back to Louisville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel is well kept. My only complaint is the tub and toilet area is very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff support is good

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Breakfast was not great- have had better breakfast experience @ others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores, AL.

Stayed While Visiting for Wedding

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness of the room and contemporary decor.
Cons: Air conditioning vents caused a somewhat drafty condition in the room.
Location: Coals Artisan Pizza is a great place for award-winning pizza.
I was impressed with size of the room, comfort of the living space, and the contemporary decor. The hotel provided a great breakfast with "real" food. There were lots of charging outlets in the room! Overall, the room was a great deal, considering all of the amenities provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

nice hotel, close to shopping, restaurants

Posted May 25, 2017
fast check-in, friendly staff, hot breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Room/Pool
Cons: More outlets/plugs for electronic devices in room
Location: Restaurants/Shopping and close to down town Louisville
We stayed for the weekend and was very pleased with the room, etc. Very clean and convenient to many things