Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracus, ny

great value, nice dtaff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This hotel is a good location, and is very comfortable. Very nice staff. Nothing fancy, but gets the job done. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly & helpful. When we checked in we asked about a special rate & they adjusted the price to the lower rate. Beds are very comfortable. Very nice breakfast. Only downside was that our refrigerator hasoe mold. Reported it the next morning. Wanted to put some items in it. Did not get fixed by the next evening. Reported it again & they were very sorry. Next evening it was clean. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent cheap hotel; you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good food, good price
Cons: Functioning heater, get rid of old cigarette smoke smell
Not bad, but room smelled like cigarette smoke, and the heater did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, Il

Return from Disney World trip

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Price and Locatipon
Cons: Not to much Just keep up the good work
Location: Plenty of restaurants in the area..
needed a place to stay and this place received good marks from Trivago... So we made the reservations there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Good hotel near many sites

Posted Oct 28, 2017
It was pretty clean but the bed was very firm. Breakfast bar was lacking from other hotels iv been to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Cons: don't charge so much for having a pet with you.
Hotel was very nice and the staff were great! The only thing I would say negative is that I don't think they should be charging $25 a day for having a pet. My dog is tiny and non destructive, they should make a policy to check room upon your check out and then if there is something wrong charge people. Maybe a only a $10 a day few or something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, MI

Great place

Posted Oct 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, very clean, great service. If we had to make a complaint it would be that the walls are thin, but no so much that it was an annoyance. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey, Florida

Convention experience

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I wouldnt suggest on leaving anything of value while you go away for the day. Had money taken from the room while away at a convention, so not trustworthy employees. I should have put I didnt want a cleaning but they made the beds and without filling the shampoo and soap up again for the next day so not pleased with the service of the maids. Also they was mold in the room above the closet so for three days, was not pleased with that either. There was no other rooms available due to the covention in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel was nice to stay at, it was just a little outdated but overall nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to the interstate but far enough away that it didn't keep you awake all night. I would definitely would stay and recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Good room, good value, good location. Lots of eating and shopping facilities.