Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel was nice to stay at, it was just a little outdated but overall nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to the interstate but far enough away that it didn't keep you awake all night. I would definitely would stay and recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Good room, good value, good location. Lots of eating and shopping facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 27, 2017
This hotel has quick access to the interstate but is very quite and has a safe feeling. The staff was excellent especially George!. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, wi

My Birthday trip

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better trained staff.
Location: We went to the Slugger Museum on our way to the Smokey Mountains.
Booked with Expedia, had my confirmation email stating I had selected a King Smoking room. When I arrived, they inform me that the hotel is non smoking. Why if they changed their policy, did they not contact the guests this would impact? I was not offered a discount for the mix up, nor was I offered a first floor room, to make the situation easier. The WIFI, sucked, could not get it to connect and it took 3 times for anyone at the front desk to pick up. Could not get into the pool area and there was no one to help, I guess that was a good thing, the pool was dirty anyway. I got through it, it was just one night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Painesville Ohio

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Booked it in a pinch. Very few other hotels with any vacancies due to the 2017 eclipse aftermath. Checked in around midnight. Didn't have time for the nice amenities that were offered. Nice big room and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great value

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel was quiet and clean, with good size room and comfortable beds. Nice pool and good breakfast. Nothing fancy, but exceeded expectations and provided excellent value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to restaurants and stores

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Check in is at 3:00 which is late, especially when rooms weren't ready until almost 4:00. Breakfast room was closed early. Most of our party didn't get breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Overall it was a great stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was courteous and friendly. The rooms were clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast was great. We have papers left a little to be desired and that they only took out the trash and not once more our beds made during our three nights stay in two rooms. A family member had to go to the front desk and ask for a minute for a bad change. The pool was not heated. Cold as ice. Overall the stay was great. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Really comfortable stay!
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels