Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentlouis

It was place blood stain bathrooms wall

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The room mast blood stain on wall the room were outdated .... there nooo breakfast food but cofffe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cops, noise, lousy mattress.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Everything.
Noisy and questionable clientele, two squad cars showed up to deal with some sort of altercation, middle of the night "cat fights" between several people, a streetwalker throwing up on the sidewalk on the lower level, bowed and worn mattress, smokey smell in a supposed non-smoking room, continental breakfast being setup too late for me to eat. Need I say more? The price was right, but maybe I just picked a bad weekend to visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Unorganized, irritated staff. Toilet stopped up. Blunt wrappers in the bed. The shower was tolerable enough I guess. No continental breakfast, old, tiny muffins and cold coffee. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks

Posted Aug 23, 2017
They gave me a ground floor and that's what i wanted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by B pat, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you had pleasant stay. We would look forward to serve you again when you are in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible. I paid extra for a( pet friendly )stay. The noise was terrible.Man knocking on door past 1:30am.A man sleeping on picnic table. Dirty diaper outside my door,screabaming loud talking all night. Bathroom was filthy, towels skimpy with only 22.The only other thing I could say about your motel is not good. Never
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Tari, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.We will address this situation accordingly and apologize for your unfortunate stay We hope you reconsider visiting us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
I did not like it at all will never stay at this place again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bloody mattress, addicts and shoes

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I took photos of the bloody mattress that had been covered with sheets. (I always check for bed bugs). Outside the office, a meth couple was arguing and coming through all their belongings in the car they lived out of apparently searching for enough change for a night indoors. A pair of shoes was left outside my door for some reason. Ultimately I requested a refund and spent 4 times more by staying downtown at the only other available hotel due to some tournament in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Bhavin Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to contact us regarding your recent experience at Red Carpet Inn. Please accept my sincere apologies for the disappointing level of service you received during your visit. While we continually strive to improve our facilities and service, the information you share allows us an opportunity to see our operation from your perspective. Again, i apologize for your inconvenience and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Bhavin Patel General Manager Red Carpet Inn.
2 out of 5
by Shannon

Never again

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
This place is disgusting . Police constantly there over drugs and prostitution. Place is filthy. Gross
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Tari, Hotel Management
We are really sorry we did not meet your desire stay. our hotel is in proving on lot of things and upgrading. we hope your next stay with us is better. Thank you -Red Carpet Inn
5 out of 5
by Sarah

The best staff on hand

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
it was an excellent stay the staff works with you quite well under all circumstances which are circumstances was different than most with they was very helpful and it was always willing to work with us thanks red carpeting
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Tari, Hotel Management
Thank you Sarah for you kind words. Our staff was very pleased to hear you that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next stay out here!