Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, KY

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, & INEXPENSIVE

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Overall pleased with my experience. Check in was a breeze. More importantly, the hotel was clean and smelled clean. No bugs. Conveniently located to lots of restaurants and right off the interstate! Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was mediocre. Would recommend and stay again when in this area.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

When in Louisville...stay here

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this location several times. Always a great stay!!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
This sleep inn is very basic. ii is designed for a business trip 1. Clean 2. Safe location 3. Food and coffee in the morning. 4. Wont break your budget.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Very nice

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, good breakfast, always coffee on in lobby.
4 out of 5
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beverly

You should stay here too!!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in and check out. VERY clean room and comfortable bed. Have stayed here before and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean, staff was friendly, affordable price!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and price was affordable. Enjoy staying at places with Hot Breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, budget freindly and very helpful

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We did a late check in but the reception guy was very nice, he allowed us for a late check out since we had kids and were not feeling very well due to lack of sleep. Although we slept past breakfast hours the next day, the hotel personnel were kind enough to provide some breakfast items and milk, fruit etc for us. It was a great experience for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was adequate

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: There was a breakfast with some hot entrees -- precooked eggs, biscuits, or sausage gravy, make your own waffles. It was okay, but just a bit more than a continental breakfast.
Cons: Hotel had replaced TV remotes with ones that were 'easy to disinfect' but they did not work well. I traded in one because it would not adjust the volume up, but would adjust it down. The replacement then turned out not to function in the ;channel up' adjustment. The last morning of my stay the elevator failed and my room was on the third floor. It was repaired fairly quickly, but it was a disruption. The hotel had been remodeled, but the finish work was not of the quality one expects; trim work was not good and the pocket door to the water closet did not slide properly. The hotel was hard to find as the external signage was not prominent. It was supposed to be 'behind the McDonald's and the Comfort Inn' and the entrance was not well marked and led to driving in circles looking for the property.
Location: Hotel was close to the Interstate. There were many restaurants in the immediate area.