Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2018
The hotel was great. It served our needs. The front desk staff was awesome.. The suite was large enough for a party of 8 slumber party. Very convenient location. Lots of resources and store close by. The breakfast was good and hot.. Overall good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very kindly for your 4 out 5 star rating and wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your slumber party was a hit:) We truly look forward to seeing you again real soon! Sincerely, BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites Memphis, Tennessee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very accessible,

Posted Jan 22, 2018
There was a faint odor like a pesticide....maybe... but I got used to it The beds were very comfortable and the shower was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. Please note that we take each and every guest review/comment seriously and use for in-house training purposes. We are glad everything was to your satisfaction, and that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your business and truly look forward to seeing you again the next time you will be visiting our wonderful city! Sincerely, BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites Memphis, Tennessee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pine bluff arkansas

Great hotel in a nice area

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was great, the entire hotel was very clean. It was quite and very enjoyable.
Location: The hotel is in a very nice location with a lot of good places to eat and just a few blocks from a real nice mall. Easy access to the freeway.
Our room was very clean and nice and spacious. The bed was very comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. I need a handicap accessible room and this was one of the best I have stayed in. My wife and I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Dear mrgan, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. Please note that we take each and every guest review/comment seriously and use for our in-house training purposes. We are glad everything was to your satisfaction, and that our staff was able to take good care of you. We thank you for your business and truly look forward to seeing you again the next time you will be visiting our wonderful city! Sincerely, BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites Memphis, Tennessee
5 out of 5
by Stacie

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
We reserved a King room, but were pleasantly surprised when we checked in and they put us in a suite for a little less than the King room (they were running out of rooms by the time we checked in, even with our reservation). I was not upset one bit. The room was super comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly the evening we checked in and the morning we checked out. This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel, and I will continue to reserve rooms here when we need a place to stay overnight on our way to see family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017
Dear Stacie, Thank you so very much for your kind words and 5 star rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and our staff was able to take good care of you. We truly look forward to seeing you again the next time you will be visiting our wonderful city. Sincerely, Tina Powell BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites Memphis, Tennessee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, would recommended for an extended stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We only stayed one night. It was very spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and 4 out of 5 star rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and truly look forward to seeing you again the next time you will be visiting our magical city! Sincerely, BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites Memphis, Tennessee
4 out of 5
by Rose

1 Night Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
Dear Rose, Thank you so very kindly for your review and 4 out 5 star rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and truly look forward to seeing you again the next time you will be visiting our wonderful city. Sincerely, BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites Memphis, Tennessee
5 out of 5
by ERNEST

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Dear Ernest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are glad everything was to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your business and truly hope to see you again the next time you will be visiting our magical city. Sincerely, BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites Memphis, Tennessee
4 out of 5
by Charity

Odd Room Setup

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The staff was great and very friendly. We had a double suite. The room was very clean, but it was an odd setup. The front room had a sofa bed, chairs, TV, table, and desk. The bedroom is where it got strange. To get to the bathroom you had about a 2-foot gap between one of the double beds to squeeze through. The only air conditioning unit was a small unit installed in the upper corner of the room. It cooled the sleeping area, but it wasn't strong enough to reach the "living room." It was always very stuffy in that room and uncomfortable. We had to buy a fan just to cool it enough to be able to sleep in there. And the sofa bed was NOISY!!! Every move you made created a popping sound. It was not a comfortable sofa bed, but is there really such a thing?? I could handle the bed had it been a lot less noisy!! But overall, it was a nice hotel and we would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Dear Charity, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are glad everything was to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed your overall stay. Please note that we take each and every guest review/comment seriously and use for our team training sessions. We have already shown your review to our head of maintenance to look into the ac and sofabed issue. We thank you for your business and truly hope to see you again the next time you will be visiting our magical city. Sincerely, BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites Memphis, Tennessee
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Great hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Comfortable beds. Clean. Great location for shopping and restaurants. Will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Dear Sandra, Thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are glad everything was to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your business and truly hope to see you again the next time you will be visiting our magical city. Sincerely, BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites Memphis, Tennessee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Last minute room reservation. Experienced no problems. Will stay again in the future. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so very kindly for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and truly look forward to your next visit the next time you will be visiting our magical city. Sincerely, BW PLUS Galleria Inn & Suites Memphis, Tennessee