Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Always a Pleasure staying at any Courtyard, they are always Clean and the Resturant was great, also STARBUCKS Coffee!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a really quick stop for us, but we were really pleased with the facilities. Our room was clean and comfy with nice, new furnishings. And the staff was happy, friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Pure Luxury

Posted May 21, 2017
I enjoyed everything at this hotel. The workers were nice and friendly. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Travis M, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW OF Courtyard Memphis East/Park Avenue! We are so honored you found our team to be friendly and professional. I am so happy to know the Courtyard Memphis East/Park Avenue won your trust as THE hotel in Memphis! We can't wait to see you again on your next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

oh yeah

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gwyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

food options

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: It was clean. The staff was friendly.
Location: Don't really know much about the location (area). It seemed there were plenty of places to eat.
The only thing that was a little disappointing was having no lunch service. Being there for a conference and not knowing the area I would have preferred to eat there. I did walk to the shopping center and had several good choices. Not really a complaint, just a point of fact. When you are from out of town and at a conference, the lunch breaks are not always long enough to go very far and get back on time.