Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I think for this price, a complimentary breakfast should be included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Hotel is really old and out of date. Rooms not clean as it should be. Mattresses are really old and bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dyersburg, tn

A must stay at hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Checking in was a great experience, very friendly staff. We ended up extending our trip one more night and they were able to do that quickly and easily. One of the elevators went out of order at some point, but was quickly fixed. There are two, so there weren't any hold ups or anything. I don't really have any complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I wish it was closer to beal street but apart from that everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from meadowlands pa

staff was very friendly.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: downtown memphis nearby, lots to see and do
great experience kevin at the front desk was very nice, all staff was very friendly, recommended places to eat, all were great choices, leah the bartender was great also, the breakfast buffet was awesome, very enjoyable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Staff very hospitable! Hotel needs updating.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Not very clean. Carpet was dirty. Staff was extremely hospitable. The hotel needs renovation, foggy windows, carpet was very dirty in our room.
5 out of 5
by Juli

Recharge your devices and yourself

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was an emergency stop, my car had broken down in Memphis, and it would be the next day before the shop could get to it. We were lucky to get any place last minute on a Saturday night. There were outlets and USB charging points at several places in the room. Great for those with laptops, tablets, phones, and whatevers. The bottles of water were complimentary (many swanky places charge $3-4/bottle), as were the cookies at check-in. The attached restaurant is Jack Daniels themed, and there is at least one dish in each category with Jack Daniels in it, including the pecan pie. They have a free shuttle if you need a ride to the airport, or to the repair shop that is working on your car.
3 out of 5
by brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent Location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Quick checkin , no AC in room , changed room easily.
5 out of 5
by Constadius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels