Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Cons: Hope the carpets in hallway can be cleaner.
It is a nice hotel Hotel Staff are kind and helpful. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Regular customer at this hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location and cost are both good for our needs.
Cons: The breakfast bar was not well stocked, the hotel was busy but the ability to stay with the demand was lacking. One of the two elevators was out.
Location: Close to many East Memphis and Germantown as well as close enough to UM and midtown attractions
Having stayed here upon many visits to Memphis, this hotel has previously been affordable and proximate to most of our needs. This stay showed the hotel was less able to satisfy our needs particularly in overall condition of the hotel and notably the breakfast area not well maintained or serviced.,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a terrible smell

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The front staff was not someone who I would trust. They were giggling the entire time when we checked in. Also, the room had a terrible smell. The breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ILLINOIS

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE PEOPLE WHO WORKED THERE WERE VERY NICE. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS!
5 out of 5
by Toya

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Beds were comfortable. Room was clean and breakfast was great. Thank you. Will definitely come there on my next visit to Memphis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Everything was good. The room was clean and comfortable. I was a little disappointed that there was no fridge or microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: I liked the quiet room and comfortable bed the most.
Cons: More seating for breakfast would have been nice as well as food at other times of the day, but the local places they directed us to were GREAT.
Check in was easy. Check out easier. Staff was all helpful.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was smaller than we expected and the pullout bed was quite small. It would have been nice for the site (hotels.com) or the hotel itself to note that the outdoor pool was only open during the summer as we expected that we would have pool access for our trip.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Better than many others in area

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The wifi was regrettably very slow. And there was a cockroach in the bathroom, though thankfully not a big one!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels