Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room overbooked

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I booked this room in advance. When I arrived tired and late at night, they had “oversold” my room with two double beds I booked for my son and I. They gave me a room with a rollaway which is uncomfortable. Really upset as I booked the double room for a purpose. The staff was very accommodating under the circumstances as they are directed to sell the hotel beyond capacity. Not their fault. Probably will avoid this hotel chain. They did offer a free night at a Hampton Inn, which was good, however I didn’t appreciate them giving my Room up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nothing but a great experience

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast quality, quiet, staff helpful.
Cons: Don't change anything
My first hotel experience where I could say nothing was out of place or annoying. The breakfast was excellent, the staff as friendly and helpful as possible, the rooms quiet and beds very comfortable. The location was perfect too and the internet actually worked as fast as you would expect. Would stay again here in a heartbeat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Would go back. Breakfast was the best we had on our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Very Nice Hampton!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location, Suite, Breakfast, Staff
The stay at this Hampton definitely exceeded our expectations! The suite room was very nice and the hot breakfast had much more than expected. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel that was safe

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Good breakfast - enjoyed the fresh fruits and waffles with extras Hotel is on the outskirts of town but close to highways and if you have a car is a great location as is easy to get around town. Enjoyed the hotel recommendations to eat at Corkys BBQ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairview Hghts,IL

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We arrived early and the staff was more than helpful to let us check in early. Very friendly and helpful. Gave us tips on the local great places to eat and see. The breakfast was more than anyone could ask for. We couldn't of been happier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fenton, MO

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We arrived another 5 hours early to only pickup a scooter that we had sent to the hotel. Everyone was very friendly and even offered to check us in early since we were there. The hot breakfast buffet was wonderful too. Nothing negative to say about our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We had a good experience at this hotel. Breakfast was good and the room was clean and updated. The halls were a little dark and could use updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: The Breakfast can be improved. I know its free but I would like to see better options.
Stayed at this hotel during the Southern Heritage classic. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable.