Ratings based on 1,682 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The staff treated me like a VIP. I was on the highway for an hour and half in a storm, and from check in to check out the Hilton staff really made me feel at home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale

Did not honor reservation.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Walked to another hotel. Hilton was overbooked. Customer service was lacking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati OH

Rest amidst beauty

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Room, view, staff and experience were lovely. We rested well. Have stayed in Memphis several times at different places, but this was the best. Will stay here again, for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel was very clean and updated, staff was very helpful and friendly, and the room was in immaculate shape! The bed was very comfortable and room was cozy. We will be staying here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Wanted something close to the airport

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Waited 15 min plus for valet to get my auto. Had to go to the hotel check in to have them locate him. Got my keys never used them again. No microwave or mini fridge. Need an update big time for the rate...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Excellent Memphis hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I loved the fact that it had a pool that ducks could swim in. Also, the views from every room were awesome, we watched the sunset.
This hotel had everything you need, pool, snack bar, bar, clean rooms, computers in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The Room cleaning staff seems to be in a hurry to get the rooms clean and not very eager to vacuum rooms. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Disgrace

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything especially customer service
Location: Nothing close bt
the lady at check in was rude terrible attitude. When we got to the room as soon as we opened the door the smell hit us. It was disgusting. The beds were damp. They changed rooms after checking what we were sayin was correct. We are Hilton honours members so should get water supplied. They didn't give us any. Had to pay ten dollars for 2 bottles. there's to many things we didn't like. It's certainly put us off staying at an Hilton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rector, AR

Wonderful, comforting, close to eats

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The motel is awesome, the room was so comfortable. We can't wait to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Mountain, NC

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice hotel only 20 easy minutes away from downtown. Nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms!