Ratings based on 1,504 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Long weekend

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Really nice part of town. Staff was great. Room was clean. Only complaint was parking and sound from other rooms doors. Parking is quite away from front door. When neighbors left their room it was really loud in our room when they would shut their door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight visit

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Came in town for funeral.Arrived super late for check in. I was in touch w front desk before I got there. I was extremely tired. Front desk was extremely pleasant at check in and check out. The room was cozy and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very helpful staff

Posted Nov 30, 2017
I stayed here for the thanksgiving holiday. Upon arrival (9pm or so) the staff got me checked in fast and even provided a welcome bag with water and snacks. When I got to my room, the pillowcase was covered with brown stains. I was too tired to take downstairs immediately so I removed the pillow and went to bed. The following morning I took it down to the front desk, I was given a discount on the previous night stay and given complimentary HHonors points. The next day when I returned from breakfast (after they cleaned room) there was 2 huge brown stains on the sheets. I thought I was being pranked. Lol I went to complain again and the manager gave me breakfast buffet vouchers (food was not pleasing or fresh) more HHonors points (which haven’t posted to my account yet). The staff was very understanding and accommodating. Other than the terrible breakfast buffet and the stain mishaps, my boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Centrally located and awesome views!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Birthday getaway for my wife. She loved the view.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The view was great! Complimentary buffet was nice, too.
Cons: Toilet seat was super uncomfortable.
We were on the 24th floor. View was great! The complimentary breakfast buffet was great. Only minor inconvenience was the ice machine on our floor was broken. Also, the toilet seat was very uncomfortable. Those small issues aside, our stay was great. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Amazing view

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I stayed in the top floor, and the view from the massive window was amazing. Was woken up by a beautiful sunrise. The only flaw was that some of the lamps would not work. Overall great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Tennessee

Stayed for a Boy Scout trip

Posted Nov 18, 2017
It was awesome. The elevators were noisy and took forever but otherwise had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hewlett, N.Y.

Nice and cozy

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Friendly staff &-cozy clean room. My only complain is being placed in the lower level rooms as to being placed in a room with a view on the upper floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Overall a very nice place to stay, centrally located.
Cons: The elevators are very slow during peak times.
Overall a very nice place to stay. Attended a wedding reception at this hotel and decided to stay there as well. Staff was very friendly. Elevators can be a little slow during peak times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We enjoyed our stay while in Memphis. Plenty of parking, close to restaurants, good view, and good food. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute , IN

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Nice place to stay! Nice accommodations. Friendly staff!