Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

This place is a dump

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: That i was finally leaving the place!
Cons: EVERYTHING about this place needs improving!12 miles from everywhere
Location: twelve miles from everywhere!
For five days I tried to get them to unclog my sink. The maid came three times in ten days! The front desk staff was always outside getting high and never refreshed the breakfast items. When i needed to extend my stay ,they wanted to charge me three times my current room rate. Never would I stay there again or recommend ANYONE to do so!
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORN OUT AND DIRTY

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Carpet was caked with dirt next to the bathroom door. Basin was badly stained. Breakfast was unappealing and out of coffee. Couldn't get a receipt upon checkout. Paid almost $100 for this! I can't believe it eas recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, ga.

Too far from town, ( 16 miles )

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: not a whole lot,
Cons: what staff I saw act like they were afraid of speaking.
Location: interstate 40 was easy access, and there was some places too eat within 2 - 3 miles of the hotel
When I first got there the manager was going to deny me a room because he said I booked the day before, which was not true, I booked a month before, ANYWAY IT TOOK ME AN HOUR AN A HALF FOR HIM TO UNDERSTAND THAT I HAD BOOKED A MONTH BEFORE, he told me to call Expedia to get my money back, if I had did that, I would not have had a place to stay because everything was filled up, the room was clean, the bed was hard.... the best thing was that I was close to interstate 40. NO I WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN, EVEN IF IT WAS FREE.
2 out of 5
by sarah from memphis

my experience

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It's okay i guess. The place is very outdated, the guy at the desk wanted to be too much in my business. the water ran brown one morning which was gross. if you can afford something else I'd do that.
3 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good thing we got in on a special deal

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Unsure if the rate we locked in caused us to get the room we did but the pictures were definitely a bit deceiving. No remote for TV in the room, walls needed painted badly or cleaned. The breakfast was skipped each morning as the coffee wasn't even worth drinking. If you are looking to get by as cheap as possible with little comfort, then this may be your best bet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Great low price and good complimentary breakfast. The bed was super comfortable and room was clean. The only bad thing was the room stank and was almost unbearable. But we opened nice big window to air out and gas station on corner had insense so that helped. I will def stay there again
4 out of 5
by Christine

No frills room

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a good value for the money. It needs some major updates in the hallways and lobby. The rooms are nice, but could have been a little cleaner. The breakfast was standard continental. The coffee in the lobby was amazing! Best hotel coffee my husband and I have ever had. If you are looking for frills and perfection, them go elsewhere. If you need a good room at a good price, this is a great place.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean and quiet. Clean and comfy bed. Micro and fridge in room. No diesels running all night. Plenty of eating places near by. Good wifi which I needed for my work. New TV and A/C. Free breakfast. Good value for the price.