Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog Friendly!

Posted May 19, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel several times while traveling with my dog. Very safe, clean and conveniently located near several good restaurants. I've recommended this hotel to friends with pets and they enjoyed their stay as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales WI

Clean hotel in great area, close to shops and zoo.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The staff was excellent. The pool and work out room were clean. Our room had comfortable mattresses! Overall a great experience!
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Perfectly situated outside of downtown Memphis

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: free breakfast
Cons: menu and consider room service
Location: Downtown Memphis & Graceland is only a hop skip and jump away. Stop in at the welcome center for all the transportation and site seeing info!
The hotel and all accommodations were pleasant. Nothing fancy or over the top and the breakfast was just enough to get you going. I do wish however the menu could be changed up a bit day over day as by the 3rd morning we ready for something else. I did find the chemicals in the hot tub a bit overdone as my suit got fadded out and the water burned my eyes but maybe this is a must for public use. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by beth

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I always book LaQuinta when possible because of their no fuss pet policy. They don't tack on hidden pet fees like most hotels. I've never had a bad experience at any LaQuinta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Close to hwy, restaurants, shopping & gas stations. Staff was very friendly & rooms were very nice & clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great overall.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location. Quiet. Lots of things near by.
Location: See above.
Great location. Restaurants near by. Quick access to I-40. Shopping near by. Nothing bad to say. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Mike the night desk clerk was extremely nice and professional. He even called me earlier in the afternoon to make sure we would still be arriving that evening. He was very quick about getting us to our room and offering us bottled water considering we were tired from traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels