Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Very nice suite

Posted Oct 16, 2017
When traveling with a group of 5 it was nice to be able to cut costs on a room. These suites were a very nice and comfortable place to crash after a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We couldn't of asked for better staff and hotel stay. We would stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fultondale,Al

Nice hotel and area near outside mall

Posted Aug 25, 2017
20 min from beale street but worth the commute. Loved the staff and the free breakfast. Free parking but hard to park after 10 in the front. Overall cool experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great extended stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Clean room, extremely nice staff, good location. The breakfast was good and plentiful. No issues at all. A great and reasonable priced hotel. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: clean/reasonable price
Cons: parking
Location: close to Gaceland
Upgraded to a room to accommodate our family.Breakfast included and better than most
5 out of 5
by michelle

Awesome hotel!!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
This stay was amazing its actually my 2nd time staying at this hotel and I can say that its actually a nice hotel,the room was clean and it was just great..
5 out of 5
by prentis

So comfy, we didn't want to leave!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was very clean and the beds and pillows were very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Quiet despite many occupants. Room was cool despite high temp outdoors and humidity. Staff eager to please.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lock it up, light it up, stow it, don't show it!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Within 2 hours of checking in, and during a rain storm, our vehicle was broken into with personal items stolen from inside the vehicle. The attendant at the front desk provided me with the non-emergency phone number for Memphis PD but offered no further assistance. The hotel has no outside surveillance cameras. I later learned that this type of crime is a fairly common occurrence in the area. Concerning the hotel, I had no problems with the cleanliness. Our room was acceptable, but overall, it was an unpleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels