Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Apartment style rooms with excellent guest srvcs

Posted Feb 8, 2018
The complementary happy hour with free beer, wine and snacks was excellent. I met with other hotel guests and enjoyed a sociable evening. Really great idea. Complementary shuttle service is also excellent with friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 stars

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Our stay was great no complaints. We only stayed one night. The room was fully stocked with everything we needed (cups, plates, utensils, extra sheets, enough towels, etc). WiFi access was speedy and free. They served a full breakfast which was pretty good and we enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice hotel in quiet area. Hotel staff was friendly & prompt service.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Repeat visits...always consistent! We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Dr. Rhonda L

Memphis Staybridge

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable good service and had a nice breakfast. The price was extremely reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Shaquille

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a double queen suite, but when I checked in they only had king suites left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Very nice suite

Posted Oct 16, 2017
When traveling with a group of 5 it was nice to be able to cut costs on a room. These suites were a very nice and comfortable place to crash after a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We couldn't of asked for better staff and hotel stay. We would stay again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
First.... I have to say the staff are GREAT!!!!! Calvin Was amazing and got us checked in with professionalism and humor along the way. For me customer service is king, and after that I was won. Then we got into the rooms that were great. My son even cooked on the grills provided by the pool. It was a wonderful experience.....