Ratings based on 2,428 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute

Posted Sep 18, 2017
A last minute stay. Probably wouldn't stay again. Overall the location was great tho, right by th strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Wi-Fi didn't work

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Wi-Fi signal strength was so low I couldn't get a connection. I told the desk clerk, he made a phone call and asked someone to check the router and boost the strength. The signal strength got higher, but was never strong enough to make a connection. I stayed there for a week and was never able to use the Wi-Fi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Close to the Vegas STRIP

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very poor internet connection almost checked out earlier than scheduled stay because of this. Need some renovations if hotel wants to be competitive. For the price it charges though, which was the lowest among the hotels we stayed in during this long trip, it was just right for the condition of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but should have been cheaper

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Prehistoric TV set. Furniture looked homemade. Bed ok. Shower in horrible condition. Needs total makeover.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel but don't walk alone at night

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel is basic but clean and comfortable. It had all I needed for somewhere to stay. However I didn't feel safe walking around here in the evening or at night. At one point a car followed me from the road into the car park and luckily I was close enough to thbe reception to quickly go inside and wait for the car to leave. The man on reception however was lovely and offered to get security to escort me to my room if I needed it. Overall a decent hotel but if you're a female travelling alone it is not the best at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Terrible place to stay, bad small inside room.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Stay away from the place. A lot of noise, it need a bigger renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

A truly regrettable weekend stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel has a tv from the eighties, no remote the bed was stained, old, nasty and simply uggg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to MGM end of town

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very close to he MGM side of town, easily walkable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

You get what you pay for!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The smell when you enter the office was foul. The room itself wasn't too bad. It was relatively clean especially the bathroom. No bugs! A little musty until I sprayed some Febreze and cranked up the air conditioner. Furniture was old and worn but the bed wasn't bad. Glad I only had I night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Horrible experience

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hello, they over booked the rooms for double beds and when I arrived the only gave me a single bed one. Also the sheets were dusty and my $50 dollar deposit still hasn't been returned and I left on time!!! Horrible experience :(