Ratings based on 1,965 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

na

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: absolutely nothing
terrible beds are so old and uncomfortable plus noise from the cleaning staff starting at 7 am
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel but no internet

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Overall the hotel is very clean and sufficient for a night or two. Close to the strip. There was no internet connection and I went to the lobby twice and nothing was done about this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Clean, convenient, comfortable, tucked back off road, can hear private planes rev up if in the rooms furthest from office but not too much of an issue unless you are a light sleeper
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: hot water
Location: location ok
there was no hot water, bad-bad-bad. Try getting up in the morning and taking a cold shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We are hoping that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn - Las Vegas, NV. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

A bit disappointing

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It is an OK place. Overpriced for the overall quality. Am glad I brought my own blanket and towel. I didn’t wanna use the motel ones. You can hear everyone walking by the room. It is a bit scary to be honest
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We are hoping that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn - Las Vegas, NV. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson

Didn't felt safe there

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Wifi in the rooms
It has a good location next to Hooters hotel and it comes at a low price, but no WIFI in the rooms, small rooms and outdated building. Housekeeping woke us up with knocking on the door around 9am and second time around 10am, all that with privacy sign on the door !
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We are hoping that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn - Las Vegas, NV. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Inexpensive in Vegas

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: It is within short walking distance from LV Blvd, and the South end of the strip. Very quiet and felt quite safe. Would stay again
Cons: Bigger TV, but that is little stuff.
Location: Major hotels and attractions are close enough by walking or the Monorail.
Other than the room being a bit small, but OK for me, the room was nice, and the lobby staff was very nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn - Las Vegas, NV. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Disgusting

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Filthy rooms, bedding stunk like arm pits, cockroaches in bathroom and in beds! Foot traffic all night, other guests I assume live in motel yelling and slamming doors through out the night to early morning. Waste of money for my family we had three rooms only for the night but it was a waste, the motel6 next door is way mor updated and luxurious than this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for contacting me directly and allowing me this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to advise us of your dissatisfaction. There is never an excuse for providing a valued guest, such as you, with anything less than a perfect experience. We credit our success in the lodging industry to providing good service and quality accommodations at affordable prices. We appreciate your willingness to take the time to let us know where improvements are needed so that we may continue to maintain our high standards. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and have taken corrective action to ensure that this incident will not occur in the future. We hope you will give us an opportunity to service your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Hotel Management Americas Best Value Inn - Las Vegas, NV
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Good locatiob but poor WiFi

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I like the hotel location near the strip blvd, but the WiFi was very poor even I choose the rate with additional charge for parking and WiFi..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We are hoping that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn - Las Vegas, NV. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

cheap hotel close to strip

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Room was fine but had extra charge after checking out but finally got it refunded after contacting my credit card.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn - Las Vegas, NV. Sincerely, Hotel Management