Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great suite, awesome staff, great location. No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Rose, Thank you for staying at Bluegreen Club 36! We are happy to hear that your stay occasioned no complaints, and we hope you will come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel, close to the Las Vegas strip.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Matched exactly what Expedia explained on the phone and what’s online. Clean room, friendly staff and not far from Las Vegas strip
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Charlene, Thank you for visiting Bluegreen Club 36! We are happy that you enjoyed your visit, and found our location convenient to Las Vegas attractions. We hope to welcome you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Elevator too far from my room

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The place is relaxing. The only problem is the elevator is too far from the front desk and my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello vangie, Thank you for visiting Bluegreen Club 36! We are happy to hear that you found your stay relaxing, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the location of the elevator. Please come again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from provo ut

Reserved two rooms

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This is usually a wonderful hotel and we have always enjoyed staying here in the past. For this trip I booked two rooms months in advance, with free cancellation. A few weeks before check-in I called to change the check-in day of one of my rooms. I had originally booked to the room from Friday to Monday and I wanted to change it from Saturday to Tuesday. ( basically cancel Friday night ) I was told at that time that I had to check in on Friday in order to keep the room and that if I didn't I would be charged a $120 fee for checking in on Saturday instead of Friday. I ended up canceling that room completely and staying somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello brandi, Thank you for sharing your review of Bluegreen Club 36! We regret to learn of the issues you faced with your reservation. We would like to look into this further, so please submit a contact form on our website, and reference your Expedia username and review subject line. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: extremely clean, large rooms. quiet and close to the strip
Close to the strip, huge rooms. Unfortunately our rooms were not ready at check in time which was really frustrating but the front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed everything about our stay except that they tried to sell us on buying into their program or property (not sure we did not go to the presentation.) Nice that they offered money for going but we did not like being woken up both mornings of our trip to staff on the phone asking if we made a decision on coming to the presentation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Rob, Thank you for staying with us at Bluegreen Club 36! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the staff to be helpful and pleasant. We are sorry to hear about the initial issues surrounding your check in experience but are glad that this did not detract from your stay! We hope you will stay again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near las vegas Blvd.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Everything you could possibly require when staying away from home staff is very hospitable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for visiting Bluegreen Club 36! We are pleased to hear that our staff was hospitable and that you enjoyed your stay. Please come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice rooms and facilities. Was close to the strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Shannon, Thank you for staying at Bluegreen Club 36! We are happy you found us convenient to the Strip, and we hope to welcome you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great place to stay near, but off the strip

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We're walking distance to the strip, away from all the heavy crowds. Rooms are very clean. Full size fridge, microwave, blender...Daily room service is not provided as it is a timeshare type, but you can make requests. Staff is very accommodating. Pool area is indoor with outdoor patio area.. A little sad but again, not a major hotel. Will definitely come back for the comfort and convenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello james, Thank you for visiting Bluegreen Club 36! We are happy you found your room to be clean and well-appointed and that you enjoyed the location of this resort. We hope you will come again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Some no good.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hot water wan't come out of the shower in my room and coffee maker was broken.The each room plan of the small and somehow uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Emiko, Thank you for your review of Bluegreen Club 36! We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with your unit. If we can be of further assistance, please fill out the Contact Us form on our website, referencing your Expedia username and review title. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

FIGHT NIGHT WEEKEND

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I stayed at Bluegreen fight night weekend and it worked out great. Easy parking and close to the strip was a plus. My only suggestion is a different elevator set up. You walk a good distance to get to the elevator and then some more if your room is at either end. One way in is safe but also can be a headache.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Pat, Thank you for staying with us at Bluegreen Club 36! We are happy that we could accommodate you for your big weekend! We appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with our team.