Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Nothing fancy but comfortable to stay at - close enough to the strip.
5 out of 5
by Luis a.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nelson

Excellent time

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent plcae near from any place you want to go, clean area an secure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Highly recommended!!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Was amazed at how professional and helpful the staff was checking in. ROOM is comfortable. Hotel clean. Parking safe. Highly recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by Vincent

Watch out

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
A couple of issues while staying there: Hotel key cards had to be changed out twice. Not happy about that, especially when trying to get in our room. Lastly, the towel rack holder (closest to the shower), came off the wall and struck my wife on her foot causing it to bruise.
5 out of 5
by janetta

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Only issue I had was too much shower head water pressure otherwise a marvelous stay. Front desk personnel were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family had a great stay and the staff were the best!!
5 out of 5
by Mike

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, doesn't smell like cigarettes like every other hotel in Vegas, and down the street from the strip & Thomas & Mack center
5 out of 5
by Lavell

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was awesome! The room was big, nice and the bed was comfortable. Definitely a place to stay if your going to be on your trip for a while. Oh and the kitchen was a big plus. We will definitely be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was great, everything was in minutes away which was good.