Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I liked the location of the hotel. While it's not right on the strip, it's to the side but in the center, so it makes it quick to get to anywhere on the strip. Plus they have a lot of eateries and places that are walking distance. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off the strip.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Off the strip so it wasn't as busy.
Cons: Nothing that i can think of at this moment.
Location: Excellent location off the strip so it's not too busy for those who want to stay away from the crowd. Good dining areas across the hotel.
Not too busy with nice facilities. The hotel is older but still was a good location and amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Jul 29, 2017
My experience with this hotel was not very good! Not because the hotel but because the website where I booked the hotel! I paid for the breakfast when I booked it however, the hotel doesn't provide this kind of service for costumers! Based on my fist night at the front desk of the hotel I only can give my review about the communication that I had with the staff. I didn't check in the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint-martin

Nice hotel close enough to the strip and the airpo

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I must admit that we found the hotel beds very confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: close to other places
Cons: clean the rooms at least once during stay.
Location: very accessible
the room was very clean, we were able to get clean linens to change our beds during the stay. clean towels were also provided. very comfortable beds and room. close to the strip and other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Value for the money

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Met family in Vegas, they accommodated our need for a disabled room, as well as keeping us close together. No resort fee.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice place

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place overall. Free laundry. if you're staying for awhile it's a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Happy

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I would like a more comfortable bed but that's just a personal thing
Location: restaurants, casino
Nice off strip location. I love the restaurants that are walking distance to the location. Hotel is nice, and well kept, the room is large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience for a great price!

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel is simple, clean, off the Strip, but near the Wynn. This was perfect because we went clubbing near the area - so the hotel was cheap, and so were the Lyft costs. The staff is friendly. House cleaning is only weekly - so anything you needed, you would have to call in. The kitchen had everything we needed, the appliances worked. We got the family suite with 2 queens and there was a good amount of space. After being assigned the room (back of the building, third floor), your room key gave you access to other entrances so you didn't have to always go to the front. They require you to have a parking pass and write your license plate at the front so you can park - we had two cars and 2 permits. Overall great experience. Would come back.
5 out of 5
by Manlio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels