Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very nice and clean. Staff was very polite, helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

A good price & close location to Wynn area

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Pool, location, price and fitness center
Location: Very short drive from the mall and the north of the strip hotels (Wynn, Venetian, etc)
We made a last minute decision to visit some friends that were vacationing in Vegas, they were staying at the Wynn and we didn't want to spend much in the unplanned trip. The courtyard provided just that, a great price for an almost strip location, with pool, fitness center and very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
convenience location, easy parking, nice staff, & clean room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, sc

Good but thin walls

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Very nice experience but on the last morning I was woken up several times by stomping upstairs and commotion in the hallway. Would definitely recommend though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Close, yet far from strip

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Stay was nice, easy access to strip. However wala a bit thin. Last night lots of noise from room above and neighboring room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place to stay kid friendly

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pool not to crowed. It was a last minute vacation and they were nice and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pomona, CA

Across from the Convention Center

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel was quiet, comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was cleaned on a daily basis during our stay. Has no continental breakfast but has a small cafe on site. It was located across the street from the Convention Center and monorail. Only a 5 minute drive from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, so close to the convention center.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location to the convention center and the entire staff!!!!
Cons: The bathroom needed an exhaust fan
Location: close to the convention center great location
Excellent staff, very helpful, wonderful breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It was very hot outside and walking into a very clean room was absolutely very pleasant. The best in the room was the comfortable bed. I will definitely be back in the future if I am attending another convention. The cleanliness of the room is top notch,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay