Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Central located

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Nice and clean rooms. Friendly staff Comfortable bed. Secure free parking area. Central located not far from all the action I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Just Ok.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
No elevator for our three days stay. We are on 3rd floor. It is ok for a little bit of walk but moving luggage is challenging. The person checked us in offered help to move them up with us but we have to carry them down when leaving. Sound insulation is very poor. We can hear traffic and people walking and talking in the hallway clearly. We go out most of the time in the day so did not use other facilities in the Hotel. Hotel is near Westgate Casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We were meeting friends before embarking on a visit to National Parks in Utah. The Marriott Courtyard is convenient to the airport and proved to be a good choice. The check-in staff was very friendly and helpful. Lobby area was bright, and had a coffee bar and light food available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very nice and clean. Staff was very polite, helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

A good price & close location to Wynn area

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Pool, location, price and fitness center
Location: Very short drive from the mall and the north of the strip hotels (Wynn, Venetian, etc)
We made a last minute decision to visit some friends that were vacationing in Vegas, they were staying at the Wynn and we didn't want to spend much in the unplanned trip. The courtyard provided just that, a great price for an almost strip location, with pool, fitness center and very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Why did I not get credit for this sty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
convenience location, easy parking, nice staff, & clean room!
5 out of 5
by Humbert

Close to the strip but away from the noise

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very attentive and the whole place was very clean. Beds felt almost brand new. Very relaxing. Pool was great. No slot machines making noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, convenient to everything, polite and professional personnel.