Ratings based on 5,047 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches

Posted Oct 14, 2017
There was long, black hair all over the bathroom floor. I woke up in the morning to find a huge cockroach on the floor. Overall, the setup of the room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to Las Vegas Blvd

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This was a great experience. The suite was stocked with utensils and dishes, even a blender and full sized refrigerator. While I only stayed for four nights it was so quiet and relaxing I could have easily stayed longer. I was there for business and while I had read reviews that they tried to sell time share that wasn't my experience. I didn't utilize the bar and grill which was literally a bar in the rear of the lobby. I expected more of a sit down restaurant when I read about it on the webpage. I'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Good off strip location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very comfortable room with separate bedroom. Off strip, low rise complex and quiet in comparison to high rise hotels on the strip. Nice open pool are
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Lovely hotel close to strip.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Location, room size and facilities.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast (there isn't one!)
Location: Within walking distance of the strip. What else do you need in Las Vegas.
Lovely hotel, we stay here every time in USA. Close to strip but not busy. We had problems with air con and getting our favourite room but otherwise it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The resort was very nice, suites were clean and supplied well. Did not like the fact there was only 1 elevator and waits times were long because the cleaning staff and workers used this elevator. In my opinion this only elevator should be for guests only. One bedroom lamp did not work and water leaked from the air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Spacious. Helpful staff.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Easy parking. Room spacious.
Location: Near the strip. Route 91 concert is a stone's throw away. Lucky we left on Saturday.
Request for a different room was responded swiftly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Vegas Get Away

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The 2 bedroom unit was great. So much more than we expected. We were there for the Route 91 Festival. Unfortunately, the massive shooting occurred. Staff called us personally to make sure we were all ok and to see if there was anything they could do for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove CA

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The hotel is quiet and clean. Lobby had lots of seating it’s quiet no machines going crazy. We sat down and had our cup of coffee in peace and quiet. Loved the mimosa and Bloody Mary’s on Sunday. I especially loved my balcony in my room . We sat and people watched and drank our beers. Full kitchen love it! Highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Terrible showers

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The apartment was recently renovated. However, the shower was not. The shower head was partly broken and had hardly enough water stream to have a shower. And the bathroom gets flooded too when you shower. The dryers in our building were broken too. Had to carry all the washing to another building to have them dried.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This hotel was close to several major resorts; as well as easy access to the airport. Kitchen allowed for eating a few meals in. Staff was excellent.