Ratings based on 4,936 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby, UK

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: One minor thing would be to allow free access to the WIFI
Location: Great location, great views and very close to the centre of the strip
Great hotel, Friendly and helpful hotel staff, Very clean and modern rooms with a fantastic view of the strip and easy to access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth IN

nice hotel, very nice close to everything

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: clean and staff very helpful friendly
Cons: nothing our experience was great
Location: nice everything to do right in the area
staff very friendly, helpful on all points, very friendly great location close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Need more umbrellas at the pool. The time share marketing rep needs to have a better attitude when your answer is "no" but Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Beautiful smoke free resort

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We upgraded our room to 51st floor and the view was amazing, also the rooms had been recently renovated on that floor. Best bed of our 4 weeks holiday in the USA and a lovely pool. I especially liked that the whole resort is non smoking especially in a place like Las Vegas where there are so many smokers. Would highly recommend!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Awful valet and Bell serrvice.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We checked in our guests at the hotel for a couple of days. Room was clean, comfy,ok They charged us $15.00 for parking twice We did not even stay for more than 10 mins just drop off our And pick them up Our guests had luggages. The Bell service just let our guests and us put our own luggage in pur car. They did not even offer to help. If maybe if we did not pay for valet fee maybe we could have given them tip and maybe they would have have been helpful. AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Michael Ellis Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice hotel big rooms all the amenities you can ask for could use a nicer swimming pool but we usually don't use the pool anyhow not forced to pay WiFi fees which is a plus we have stayed here before and probably will again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Amazing! Will stay here again. Everyone was so helpful. Great experience all the way around. FYI continental breakfast is a muffin, danish, fruit, and a drink. Not bad, they bring it to the room, but not a whole lot of choices as far as that goes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton , mi

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Our Hotel experience other than the pot smokers in the garage area was good, one of the best Hotel ever, the room was very clean the staff was very good, would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Nice view.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
When I went hotel. The staff said me,if we check in around 4pm, we can stay at higher floor, but it wasn't so after staying one night I requested again for changing it at 9:56,they told me YES, but we had to go down within 30m bcuz they give to us only extra 30m.... They told me ASAP room cleaned they will send message for me. I got the message at 3:30 ..i think they didn't know ASAP means....but room was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good price but Pool was small and lots of kids were there. I went to Vegas to get away from my kids lol! It was nice there was a Starbucks 24 hrs
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Michael Ellis Assistant General Manager