Ratings based on 4,865 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good option for families

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Check-in
Excluding the fact that: 1) Nobody will answer the phone in the front desk/operator in the morning peak times. 2) Check in takes forever, I experienced 25 minutes, I was with another family, more 35 minutes. The hotel is very well located, walking distance from the Strip but far enough to have less noise and a good night of sleep. the pool is basic, actually small compared to the other hotels, but if you are not planning to stay at the hotel much, this should not be a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location, spacious rooms

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very comfortable rooms, great views, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Very comfortable and reasonable

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Comfortable weekend stay with friends. Good location. Attached to the miracle mile shops and parking. We had a junior suite and it was much larger than expected. Fridge, coffee pot and microwave made it convenient to stop and get drinks and snacks. Walking distance to the whole strip. Recommend Uber for longer transportation as there are usually several less tham a minute away. Bellagio fointain close by to enjoy the lights. Beautiful po area although we didnt use it. Freindly staff and Starbucks on site made the stay even more enjoyable. Would definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Great hotel. Nice, New, Spacious & Welcoming

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Lobby was spacious and inviting, rooms are large and clean. Great location away from the strip
Cons: If you are going to have a kitchenette, perhaps a small table with chairs so you can have someone to sit and eat. Free wifi in the rooms would be good
I stayed at the Elara for 4 nights with my family and it was a fantastic stay. The lobby was nice, inviting and spacious. The 1 bedroom suite was large and comfortable and having a sofa bed was great for my 7 year old daughter. I would have liked a small table and chairs to eat our breakfast at - if you are going to have a small kitchenette then you should consider a small table to eat at. The pool area was really nice and having towels provided was great. It's only a short stroll through the Miracle Miles Shops to get to the strip so location was really good. The only negative thing I have to say is no free wifi in the room - you need to go downstairs to Starbucks to get access to free wifi which is inconvenient when you have a child sleeping and you need to do research for the next day etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The room was kind of small not like it's shown on the picture but it was comfortable. Our view sucked because we were facing the parking structure so I was a bit disappointed about that after paying $500 plus. The WiFi is not free you have to pay $10 for 24 hours of Wifi but overall the room was really clean and comfortable. It's on the Miracle Mile mall so restaurants and stores are close by when you don't want to walk on the busy strip that's a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast, UK

Great hotel centre strip

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Always stay at the Elara.....it never disappoints!👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Best location! Not stuck in a casino, but connected to PH's mall. I was spoiled. Suites are superb. Only thing- staff. I don't think check-in gave the experience they should have. Very fast but minimal. Bell desk ignored me and kept taking more aggressive people. Others in line had to help defend me when I asked for help. The attendant told me to go to the back of the line, even though I was always at the front. The people he took had to jump in and say yes they were here before all of us. He was still angry and never apologized. All other staff from elevators to housekeeping were top notch and amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: - 下面就是一个商场,吃饭很方便 - 离strip很近
Cons: - 酒店很干而且没有免费的水,自来水味道很怪,要是需要瓶装水的话还要自己下去拿,不提供送上来的服务,有点差劲。 - wifi 三天二十块,可以连五台设备
Location: - vegas strip - casino - buffet
酒店大厅的风格和酒店内部非常不同,大厅很有逼格,但是内部感觉很老。感觉一般,要是满了21岁不推荐住这里。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we weren't able to exceed your expectations. Michael Ellis Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wife's 50th Birthday

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: We love the adult, low key feel to the hotel. My wife can relax and read by the pool without the younger adults playing beer pong like at other pools
Cons: nothing needs improvement
This hotel is always a great experience from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. the only hiccup was that 1 out of 2 rooms had a dirty bathroom and they quickly moved us to another room. Great customer experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Edward, NY

Great

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: We were close to everything we wanted to do.
We loved it. Loved the breakfast. Loved the shops.