Ratings based on 3,319 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian Idaho

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Just hope you don't get a room by the exit doors cuz you'll be here and knows all night long they need more vegan choices on their restaurants little bit more than a muffin for their continental breakfast that would sod yes you could upgrade for $3 was it worth it no
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super 8

Posted Dec 21, 2017
We were stuck in Vegas it was very cheap and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Good price for the guality and strip location

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Huge room with free coffee and continental breakfast......room is well equipped and clean and comfortable....,will return again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Location and cleanliness

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I was super surprised on how close to the strip it was and the clean rooms. It is a lot better than Motel 6 for sure and I would stay here again if needed a cheaper room to stay in. It has a decent casino and restaurant tied to it called Ellis. Food was average but wasn’t bad too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

A short walk to the Strip

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I'll definitely stay here again. The room was nice and comfortable. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Second time here and i have no complaints. Quite walkable distance to the strip and other amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
good bed and pillows, but bath water was cold and slow to get warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The room was spacious and comfortable with a coffee maker. Would stay again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was okay.
Cons: It needs to be renovated.
We had requested a non-smoking room. The first thing we smelled when we entered the room was a stale smell of marijuana smoke. The T.V. was old and picture was poor. Nothing else in the room seemed to work. We were advised when we got to the hotel that two rooms were reserved for us. There were only two of us. The breakfast was satisfactory. We didn't stay there a second night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was just less than average

Posted Dec 5, 2017
We booked for sleeping for few hours before we caught our flight and entire time the smoke alarm kept buzzing. We could not catch sleep and their room phone was not working . We called them from mobile and the issue was not resolved. The toilet flush was not working as well.