Ratings based on 1,499 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Bahamas

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I had an awesome experience here at this hotel ! This was my third time staying at an embassy suites hotel , but first time staying at this particular one. I loved that there was a hot complimentary breakfast every morning and I loved the complimentary happy hour ! Definitely would recommend this hotel !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by esalcedo, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening reception at the bar. Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the strip and shopping areas

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I liked everything the only thing I did not like was being to close to the elevator because it's kind of loud other then that everything was great !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by estreyas, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review. I hope you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and our evening reception at the bar. I apologize for the inconvenience for future stays address the front desk you will like a room away from an elevator and it'll be our pleasure to accommodate your requests as much as we can. I appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel off the Strip

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast, and Cocktail Hour included. Warm indoor pool, and hot tub! Good for bigger groups (6ppl), as it has 2 queens and pull out sofa!
Great Breakfast, and Cocktail Hour included. Warm indoor pool, and hot tub! Good for bigger groups (6ppl), as it has 2 queens and pull out sofa!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by esalcedo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice and enjoyable stay. PROS: Quick check in, free parking, complimentary daily reception, delicious complimentary breakfast, comfortable beds, clean facility, indoor pool, good service, complimentary shuttle to the strip which was close by. CONS: Room booked for 4 people, but bath washcloths and towels stocked for two. Easily remedied with a quick call to front desk. No one was available to bring up at the time but we were able to pick them up. Overall it was a really great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice en quite, near to casinos,clean friendly staff
4 out of 5
by patricia

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 1 night very clean comfortable bed and a good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice off the Strip Hotel. Breakfast is a bonus. I didn't care for my room location and funiture a little out dated but otherwise enjoyable. I'd give it another try.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Not a nice stay for my anniversary

Posted Sep 6, 2017
My worst stay at an Embassy suite! In a congested area and the hotel renovation was very annoying. The staff did not smile to present a friendly environment.
1 out of 5
by Pamela

Worst experience this summer.

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
We've been to 9 hotels this summer and this was the worst. First, check in was at 4 pm and we arrived at 4:15 but the rooms weren't ready. They let us wait for 45 mins before we could check in making us late to our appt. 2nd, the bathroom drains weren't draining well. 3rd, they woke us up with a knock on our door at 9 am on the day we were to check out asking what time we were checking out! Who does that! How rude! 4th, they hold events/conferences without the capacity to provide enough parking spaces for all the attendees and the hotel guests! We circled the parking lot 3x and waited a while before we got a space. On the good side, the free breakfast was good. To sum it up, we are never using this hotel again.