Ratings based on 1,675 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel off the Strip

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast, and Cocktail Hour included. Warm indoor pool, and hot tub! Good for bigger groups (6ppl), as it has 2 queens and pull out sofa!
Great Breakfast, and Cocktail Hour included. Warm indoor pool, and hot tub! Good for bigger groups (6ppl), as it has 2 queens and pull out sofa!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by esalcedo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Not a nice stay for my anniversary

Posted Sep 6, 2017
My worst stay at an Embassy suite! In a congested area and the hotel renovation was very annoying. The staff did not smile to present a friendly environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Not on the strip

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, breakfast and location. Free parking too.
Good hotel if you don't want to be on the strip. Staff was very accomodating since we got there at noon. Ricky llet us check in and gave us free WiFi. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices including made to order omelets. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Nice place for the family.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We were looking for a low budget place for a family of six. This place panned out perfectly. It's close to the strip, and breakfast is included each morning. We called the front desk for various request and all were taken care of. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

We will never stay on the strip again!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We went to Vegas for a conference for the first time we did not stay on the strip. We wanted to be close to the convention center and it was in walking diffidence and perfect. No resort fees as they do on the strip hotels and the rooms are spacious and very clean. The breakfast was amazing and the happy hour cocktails perfect. we will be staying there from now on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Unpleasant stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was not cleaned. There werr shirt stickers posted on the cabinets and some tags on the floor inside our room. Lots of srilling in the morning that will make your stay uncomfortable specially when you have kids. Hotel is refurbishing there rooms without any notification by the front desk about it. Front desk attendant not helpful, he did not even call us up when i was in que and he was just standing at the counter, the other front desk lady assisting another customer was the one who helped me out after she was done with another guest. The other front desk individual was just there standing as if no one was around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. The breakfast is great! The bed is comfy cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice hotel, very clean, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Erickson, Hotel Management
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Vegas!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Hotel off the strip

Posted Aug 18, 2017
They could not give us the room we reserved since they were over booked, a technician was in the process of replacing the air conditioner when we got to the room and it took over an hour to replace the AC in Las Vegas summer, and the furniture was coming apart. The staff flat out told us there was nothing they could do and we have to deal with the situation for the first night and hope another room becomes available the next day. This experience has forever changed my perception of Embassy Suites and potentially Hilton. Proceed with caution. I strongly advise considering other options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Erickson, Hotel Management
Zach, thank you for your feedback. I understand your frustration. I apologize that we were unable to give you the room you requested and that the room condition/appliances were not up to par with what you expected with Embassy Suites. We finish renovations in 30 days, so the room issues you described will be fixed. I hope you reconsider staying with us on your next visit to Las Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Horrible Embadsy Suites

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Rusty tubs, wrinkled sheets, construction loud, and no water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Erickson, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you were unhappy with your stay. Renovations are due to finish at the end of the month. I hope you'll reconsider our location once get we new tubs. There will not e construction, and the evening water shutoffs are unlikely to happen.