Ratings based on 1,403 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best bang for your buck.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I stayed one night here and loved everything about the hotel. I got a great deal on my room, breakfast was amazing, there are free drinks every night, and there are freakin swans floating on a river in the common area. I will definitely stay here on my next Vegas trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent hotel off the strip

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything. We will be staying here from now on.
Cons: There was "no signal" for a lot of the TV programs.
This hotel looked newly renovated. The rooms were large and comfortable. They looked and smelled very clean. The free continental breakfast was the best! And the lobby atmosphere was beautiful and relaxing. We enjoyed the presence of Elvis and Priscilla, the two resident royal swans. The rates were very reasonable. The parking was plentiful and free. And even though it's off the strip, it's within very close proximity to the strip and other great restaurants around the corner. This is the place to stay if you want a relaxing Vegas strip, away from the noise, crowds, and traffic but be close enough to the strip if you want to party.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Hotel but not best part of town

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Enough room for 6 people, which can be hard to find. Lobby was pretty.
Cons: Making sure the breakfast is warm and not sitting out too long.
Location: I wouldn't do anything nearby. I grabbed drive thru food and went back to the hotel cause I didn't trust the area.
The hotel was really nice in the lobby area and has a nice presentation. The room was pretty good. I think the bathrooms need some upgrading. But it was enough room for a family of 6. You hear airplanes all night though because they fly right over the hotel. The pool is cool, unfortunately we didn't make it out there until late at night and it was closing so we only spent a little time in it.The breakfast was diverse. The standard items they had out were cold and hard when we first went down, but I did see them being replenished. They do have a place to order fresh food, you just have to wait in line. That food was great and fresh. The part I didn't like was that literally just one block up is a sketchy part of town. We worried about leaving our car in the parking lot with anything in it at all. We went out to get dinner and didn't even want to go in any restaurants so we just went back to the hotel. I'm not crazy familiar with Vegas, and maybe that's standard, but I just didn't like feeling vulnerable while in that area. Nice hotel, not the best area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Ideal hotel in prime location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Not only was out room premium, but the entire experience was. The room had upscale decor and features. It was quiet, great temperature and very clean
Cons: Nothing!
Location: great H2O sushi restaurant and Indian restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Otherwise all of the traditional strip activities nearby.
We had a small family gathering in the perfect location. We were close enough to the strip to get to everything fast, but minus the traffic and congestion. We were in perfect proximity to the airport, but never felt disturbed by noise. The service was incredible from check in to check out. We absolutely plan on returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, CA

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Breakfast was a great plus in this hotel. Made to order omelette and a fairly nice breakfast walk up spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great location and relaxing.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Sandra was awesome! The breakfast is the best we've ever had at a hotel. Happy hour with drinks and food was extra nice. Very clean. Relaxing. Great location. Still close to the night life. They have a shuttle for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel! Frustrating check in.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I absolutely loved this hotel and would stay again. The lady at the front desk when we arrived was very unknowable and made us wait until the exact check in time for a room. She took forever to help each guest so standing in line took forever. Once we got into our room we had a great stay. The breakfast was amazing and it is very close to the strip and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Aussie Family of 5

Posted Oct 6, 2017
What a great place to stay with kids, no casino with great pool and breakfast and 2 hour complimentary drinks. Awesome place highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Clean affordably Hotel that isn't too off of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great hotel. Shuttle to the strip was very handy.