Ratings based on 1,430 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for what is being offered.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: No resort fees, Shuttle to the strip. Excellent breakfast.
Cons: Plumbing
Always a pleasure to stay. this time plumbing in the shower didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kanab, UT

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Mid-week stay: Convenient parking. Accommodating check-in. Nicely appointed, clean room. Evening 'happy hour' and excellent breakfast included. Pleasant overall ambiance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
They need to fix WiFi I was there 2 weeks ago for a meeting and came back this week for a road trip and WiFi is worse thank dial up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Posted Dec 1, 2017
this is a beautiful hotel, really near the city center, max comfort with breakfast e and parking! Had a a very pleasant stay for our 3 night stay between Los Angeles and San Francisco!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Was very pleased that Embassy Suites has kept up with their generosity of a full breakfast and "happy hour" Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel for family with lot of space

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Good hotel in vegas for family with kids. very spacious rooms. Great staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: only issue we experienced ( and i did not report) is that bathroom door doesn't lock and microwave wasn't working well.
Location: Just few minutes drive from strip.
Had a very good experience. Checkin was quick and staff was very helpful. My kids enjoyed evening snacks and breakfast, and were thrilled to see some chips and candies waiting for them :) O
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great place for rest and nice atmosphere. We loved the swans in the pond!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
very happy service excellent I will stay more days hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
very clean & excellent staff & great food bed comfortable & nice size tv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best bang for your buck.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I stayed one night here and loved everything about the hotel. I got a great deal on my room, breakfast was amazing, there are free drinks every night, and there are freakin swans floating on a river in the common area. I will definitely stay here on my next Vegas trip.