Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CR

Great Very good experience

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Thanks Great experience and locación Velan and very good breakfast Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo

Disappointing

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: One positive about this propert; its right next door to a wonderful restaurant
Bathroom in my room was gross, the sausage at breakfast was literally still frozen in the middle, the hallway carpets were disgusting and the A/C unit in my room was so loud I got very little sleep. This was the worst hotel experience I've had. The cheap road side motel I stayed in on my way home was better than this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I stayed here for a weekend course at UNLV. It was close, within 2 miles. I didn't have a chance to go to the strip but it was definitely within walking distance. There are also great restaurants off the strip that are within walking distance. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There were small stains on the couch in the room I stayed in. I didn't really use the couch so it didn't bother me. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast selection was excellent with lots of healthy options. For the price this is a great hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is dirty, there are stains all over the carpets in the common areas and halls. The lobby furniture is stained badly. They don't clean the elevator floors and the bathrooms in your room are stained and not clean looking even though they have been cleaned. The staff are friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
by georgios

Thumbs up

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel off the strip, for those of you that want a bit more peace and quiet in Las Vegas. Very nice room, decent breakfast, nice pool area, and there was a wide selection of restaurants just a few metres away. This was a great hotel for a really good price. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Bed super comfortable!!!
2 out of 5
by Susan

Near strip and convention center

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
A/C constantly cycles on and off. My daughter got bug bites every night in the bed. Asked that all bedding be changed out and still bug bites. The morning breakfast is good but could use another waffle maker as one doesn't seem to keep up with number of people each day Hotel is close to strip and convention center. Also all room lights are led which start out at the Brightness of night lights and slowly become brighter.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant and non-eventful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Georgia

Great place.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay & the airport parking/shuttle is invaluable. Will definitely stay there next time I am in Las Vegas.