Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by ana

Unhappy

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Scary area to walk at night. Too far from everything in Las Vegas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas!! It is unfortunate to learn that we had failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay. I have shared your review with my staff and we will work to improve our hotel and overall service. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful customer service. Highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas!! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us!! We strive for excellence and reviews like yours help us on that path, thank you again for taking the time to share your stay! We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by Eric

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas!! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your stay as this valuable information is used to improve, train & coach our staff. Hope to see you soon!
1 out of 5
by Trisha

Not what I expected

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel "Motel" was not what i expected for a stay at a Four Points Sheraton. I trust in the name and this particular Hotel was disappointing. The 2 main concerns were the issues that I had in my room and also, the customer service from one individual. The issue i had in my room was that something was wrong in the bathroom and because of that the bathroom and entire room smelled like sewage. The smell was intense and was verified by the maintenance on duty. He was the nicest person and tried everything he could to help the situation but it did not improve the smell. I reported it to the Front desk but there was not another room that we could be moved to at the time and it was too late for me to check out and drag my family to another hotel. When i reported the issue to the front desk my experience in speaking with the individual was very unpleasant. I was overall dissapointed in this stay. However, the person at the front desk the next morning was very helpful, attentive and provided me with great customer service and i appreciated that. This Hotel overall did not measure up to the standards of what i was used to seeing for a Four Points or any Sheraton for that matter, it looked like a remolded motel instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas!! It is unfortunate to learn that we had failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay. I have shared your review with my staff and we will work to improve our hotel and overall service. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel a little to far from Strip.

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very Clean
It was fine. Clean and pool was good Very Quiet hotel no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas! It is great to hear that we had met your expectations on your recent stay! Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place if you're looking for off-strip hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great. Good parking under ground. Good security. Desk chair in my room should have been replaced. Everything else in room was good and hotel was overall clean and well cared for. Reasonable price for breakfast. Hotel is located near a residential area so there's a lot of neighborhood residents walking in the area and its not really walking distance to tourists sites. There are restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas!! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay!I have shared your review with my staff and we will work to improve our hotel and overall service. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Comfortable hotel, quite a walk to the strip

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This hotel had very friendly and helpful Staff. The rooms were very clean, the bedding smelled like bleach (a sign to me that they wash their bedding), the room was big, bathroom was big, and the bed was very comfy. The pool and hottub were nice. On the site it says it's rooftop, but it's not all the way at the top, it's on the second floor. Wall paper and base boards in the hallways were peeling off, and there was no table in the room just a desk and nightstands. You can see the stratosphere from this hotel, but it is quite a walk so wear comfy shoes if you do plan on walking to the strip. The neighborhood is not the best. Police had people arrested at all hours of the day every day that we were there on the street that the hotel is on. Had a lot of people asking us for money when walking on that street. All in all a good stay as long as you don't mind the neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas! I am delighted to hear that we had met your expectations and I have shared your review with my staff as we use this valuable information to improve our overall service. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Vaun

Great stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Very accommodating. Tried to book another day for a week later, return trip (directly), but the cost was way higher than through Hotels.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas. We appreciate your review and the time you have taken to share your stay! We look forward to your next visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This is a fairly small hotel, but it is nice and still has a pool, hot tub, and gym. The room was decent, but had no fridge or microwave. They didn't do a complimentary breakfast, instead they had a $10 buffet which was pretty generic. Typical buffet style eggs, sausage, do it yourself waffles, pastries, bread and cereal. My card kept losing its functionality. We ended up going across the street to another hotel buffet that was $15, but was much much better. Overall the staff was hit and miss, some nice some rude. Overall it didn't seem like they were really concerned with customer service, they were just being themselves which some were generally nice ppl and others just didn't seem to care. Overall for Vegas this place is pretty bland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas!! It is unfortunate to learn that we had failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay. I have shared your review with my staff and we will work to improve our hotel and overall service. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
There was no hot water. The room, halls and public areas were dirty and worn. Generally the place sucked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas!! It is unfortunate to learn that we had failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay. I have shared your review with my staff and we will work to improve our hotel and overall service. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope to see you again in the future.