Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay. We apologize for failing to meet your expectations. We have shared your review with our staff and will use this helpful information to improve our product/service.
5 out of 5
by mary

Safe and pleasant

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I love the security that they had , we felt safe the staff was very nice and helpful , I will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and expectations were met. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we hope to see you on your next trip through town!
5 out of 5
by Eleonor

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you for the review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
2 out of 5
by Jorge

Sad and disappointed about sheraton & hotels.oom

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
I disappointed about this place, I though by the prestigious name of sheraton it could be excellent , but everything were wrong since I check in . Wrong room they blame you about it and also saying you always overbooking, dirty fungus bathtub ,ripped towels, dirty blankets, damage mattress and the worst 118 F. And malfunctioning a/c didn't went below 72F on the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay. We apologize for failing to meet your expectations. We have shared your review with our staff and will use this helpful information to improve our product/service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with your recent stay. We work diligently to exceed our guest expectations and sure hope to see you on your next trip back to Las Vegas!
3 out of 5
by Fazal

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with your recent stay. We work diligently to exceed our guest expectations and sure hope to see you on your next trip back to Las Vegas!
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with your recent stay. We work diligently to exceed our guest expectations and sure hope to see you on your next trip back to Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
by Maynard

Cleanest hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Very clean hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas. And a special thank you again for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel as this vital information is used to improve our product and overall service. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and look forward to having you stay with us in the future!
4 out of 5
by Gregg

Comfy...but scary location:(

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable beds...an almost upscale hotel...but lack of finish and a horrible location with homeless people surrounding it making it unsafe for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas. We apologize that we failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay. I have shared your review with my staff as we are eager to exceed all of our guest expectations. Thank you again for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel as this vital information is used to improve our product and overall service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freeport, NY

Nice hotel, friendly morning staff, horrible room

Posted Jul 11, 2017
My four day stay started with a cab ride to hotel. No hotel shuttle available. Day front desk staff friendly even supplied me with toothpaste. The lady that was suppose to clean my room daily took those four days off. Besides make the bed and that was horrible. She did nothing else. Bathroom half cleaned, didn't replace towels, didn't vacuum. Totally forgot one day in it's entirety. Night front desk pays NO attention who comes into hotel. I'm a SPG member and this stay leaves a bitter taste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas. I apologize that we had failed to meet your expectations during your recent stay. I have shared your review with my staff as we work to ever improve our hotel and service. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback!