Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great hotel off the strip but not too far from it. Great staff as well who were all very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freeport, NY

Nice hotel, friendly morning staff, horrible room

Posted Jul 11, 2017
My four day stay started with a cab ride to hotel. No hotel shuttle available. Day front desk staff friendly even supplied me with toothpaste. The lady that was suppose to clean my room daily took those four days off. Besides make the bed and that was horrible. She did nothing else. Bathroom half cleaned, didn't replace towels, didn't vacuum. Totally forgot one day in it's entirety. Night front desk pays NO attention who comes into hotel. I'm a SPG member and this stay leaves a bitter taste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas. I apologize that we had failed to meet your expectations during your recent stay. I have shared your review with my staff as we work to ever improve our hotel and service. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale ca

It was okay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The pool was a small and we didn't have enough towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas. I apologize that we had failed to meet your expectations during your recent stay. I have shared your review with my staff as we work to ever improve our hotel and service. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Secure hotel with convenient parking garage

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very warm and welcoming. The parking garage was secure and conveniently located.
Cons: Overall cleanliness could have improved. They would also benefit from the addition of USB hubs and mini fridges in the rooms.
Location: The hotel was not on the main strip - which we appreciated - but was not too far from other locations.
We had a good experience with hotel staff. However, overall cleanliness could have improved. They would also benefit from the addition of USB hubs and mini fridges in the rooms. (In other words, don't forget to bring a cooler and wall adapters for your devices as they do not have direct USB plugins nor do they offer any for purchase at the front desk.) We really liked the convenience of the parking garage. The elevator connected you to any floor level directly from the parking garage. Easy to follow directions were posted inside the elevator as well. (You are required to use your room key card to access any level past ground.) They also have a restaurant inside the hotel though we did not try it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas! I have shared your review with our team and we will use this valuable information to better our overall service/hotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we look forward to having you on your next visit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Not as close as expected

Posted Jun 20, 2017
It's an older hotel on the outside with updated renovations on the inside. There is a fire station directly across from this hotel. Very noisy throughout the night and day. There is also an old, run down, apartment building on one side (my window view). The tv did not work and remote was missing. The breakfast was not worth the price. Customer service was great however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points Las Vegas. I understand that we had failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay, and I would like to apologize on behalf of the staff here at the Four Points we strive to exceed our Guests expectations every time! I have shared your review with my staff and we'll work diligently to perfect our Hotel and service. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Good for a short stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Good if you are only staying for a couple of days and don't care about staying in a big casino. You can walk to the strip just depends on how much walking you are comfortable with. Some of the staff are helpful some are just there for the job. Wish our check in was a bit more helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas! I am delighted to hear that we had met your overall expectations. I have shared your review with our staff and we will use this to improve our overall customer service. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good hotel close to the strip

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: proximity to central Las vegas
Cons: Please add a Microwave and small refrigerator. Room size is too small.
Location: good location.
Hotel is good, with excellent staff who help all the time and answer all questions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas! I am delighted to hear that we had met your expectations and I have shared your review with my staff as we use this valuable information to improve our overall service. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Four Points, Nice Choice

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, similar to a Marriott Courtyard. Area is fine and Uber comes right to the front.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas!! We are pleased that you were satisfied with your stay and welcome you back anytime! If you wish to customize your stay preferences or simply say hi on your next visit please feel free to email or call any time. Hope to see you soon!
1 out of 5
by Laura

Bad experience

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was terrible. Would recommend that no one book this hotel. The front desk does not answer the phone for 10-11 rings. TV service is slow. Had to look up square footage for hotel as they did not know. Toilet clogged on 3rd night and no maintenance on site, could not find plunger. No Fridge or microwave. Bedding had very strong smell of bleach. Had to call for housekeeping and they did not show up until 4pm. Dresser drawers would not stay closed. Morning breakfast costs $10.00 which did not offer enough for that price. No chance we will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas!! It is unfortunate to learn that we had failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay. I have shared your review with my staff and we will work to improve our hotel and overall service. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Great hotel. Far enough off the strip to be quiet but close enough to enjoy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you again for choosing to make your stay with us here at the Four Points in Las Vegas!! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your stay and hope to see you soon!