Ratings based on 14,240 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Oregon

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I wish I could remember the woman's name that checked us in. She was great! Super helpful, kind, & professional!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice and simple the pool was closed

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I could not get into the fridge, but was charged for the mini bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Clean comfortable and modern

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. I was especially impressed with the bathroom. Enjoyed the entertainment selections available on the TV. Good location. Close to airport and other casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Awesome staff and property

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Since my aarrival at HRH, everything was a WOW factor. Check in was a breeze and the room was ready before itv was promised, something I was very grateful since I was up since 3 am. Since I got to the hotel, the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness, everything was part of a perfect stay. Thanks to everybody who made this a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from courtenay, bc, canada

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed and pillows, rock memorabilia, restaurants very good
Cons: Coffee maker and mini fridge in room
Location: Just a short cab ride to the strip $10 or so.
Enjoyed our four nights here. Very comfortable and our room was quiet. Awesome memorabilia all around the hotel and casino. Our room did not have a coffee maker or a mini fridge, which would have been nice. Overall would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice size room with good view. Fun and interesting decorations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Perfect

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It was confort , almost I didn’t have to get out of building, there is everything inside. The room was perfect, beds were fine, except that 1 bed seems like didn’t get clean prior to my visit, I could noticed the mark on the sheets of somebody sitting on it before my visit, but other than that anything else was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice rooms , quiet. Comfortable. Would recommend Hard Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for 6 days. Food was great at every restaurant. Mr. Lucky's was convenient to have open 24/7. We visited casinos at the Bellagio, Cosmopolitan and Ceaser's Palace and by far enjoyed the Hard Rock's the best. The crowds at the other hotels was a little too much, whereas the Hard Rock was less crowded and much more enjoyable. Our Queen Suite in the HRH tower was fantastic. Great view of the strip and overlooking the pool. It was nice to have a separate living room, bar area. The bathroom was spacious with an extra big shower and deep tub. Cleaning staff were excellent. Always fresh towels and supplies. Went to the Rock Vault concert at the hotel...amazing!! A must see. Overall our experience was fantastic. A short Uber/taxi ride away from the strip. It was a nice walk at night back to the hotel. I actually enjoyed not being on the overly crowded strip and a little bit away from it all. Staff were pleasant. We will be back!