Ratings based on 14,257 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

Almost perfection

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Loved staying here with all the rock memorabilia and the comfy and clean rooms. Our only issues with hotel was feeling sick after eating at the 24/7 restaurant mr luckys. But just in general we found las vegas way to expensive of a holiday. Vegas now is you gamble or over pay for attractions. We wont be coming back to vegas again. But we will stay at other hard rocks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointed

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I recently stayed here and was disappointed. The Nirvana pool was very shallow and unappealing and there is a lack of chairs to sunbathe and lounge. Also, the hotel fails in providing signs to direct you to the pool. Drinks purchased at the bar near the pool were terribly tasting, very small and overpriced. I would never stay here again or would I recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very comfortable beds. The rooms are very spacious. Large shower. Awesome view of the pool. Can't beat the price for such a high quality hotel. The casino was clean and never too busy. Perfect hotel right off the strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Value for money hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: It's value for money - room rates were low
Cons: Some of the fixtures and fittings need refurbishing
Location: It's a fairly long walk to reach the Las Vegas strip - which is where you will find things to do.
Some elements of bathroom were run-down and needed refurbishment. The shower wasn't very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Oregon

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I wish I could remember the woman's name that checked us in. She was great! Super helpful, kind, & professional!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice and simple the pool was closed

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I could not get into the fridge, but was charged for the mini bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Clean comfortable and modern

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. I was especially impressed with the bathroom. Enjoyed the entertainment selections available on the TV. Good location. Close to airport and other casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Awesome staff and property

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Since my aarrival at HRH, everything was a WOW factor. Check in was a breeze and the room was ready before itv was promised, something I was very grateful since I was up since 3 am. Since I got to the hotel, the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness, everything was part of a perfect stay. Thanks to everybody who made this a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dickinson, ND

Crappy Hotel ...

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Old and smelly hotel. Escalater broke. Cheap casino off strip.