Ratings based on 1,821 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly and plan on staying there again!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
What a wonderful hotel. Super clean, new and the staff were so friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Best location for convention center

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: 10 min walk to convention center
the location for this hotel is really convenient for convention Center otherwise if you want to be in the crowd of Vegas and get the real taste of Vegas this hotel is not for you . It is definitely more like a Inn than a Hotel. 10 minutes walk to convention center. NO POOL. NO CASINO.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Oak

Convenient

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Well i had a very bad fall due to hotel staff neglect
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Erna Barton General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Convenient hidden gem

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I was very pleased to find that this hotel is very close to the Westgate casino. I was a little apprehensive to stay somewhere without a casino but the hotel turned out to be perfect. Free parking and spacious rooms. Wish the movie DVDs were in better condition and there were more dining options. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent hotel and staff very helpful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Helpful, friendly staff and great the pool area was such a bonus.
Location: Located between both Vegas strips meant it was nice and quiet but easy to get around by bus. Bus service in Vegas excellent.
Best hotel we stayed at during our holiday. Staff were very helpful with their advise on tours and how to get around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for my convention center needs

Posted Aug 17, 2017
everything was fine I needed to be close to the convention center and this was a pleasant walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Nice Hotel. Quiet

Posted Aug 12, 2017
My family always book this hotel because is closed to the strip. It has everithing we need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport News

Great amenities!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Nice place to stay, full suite with a nice kitchen. Quiet. Bit of a walk to the convention center but everything is a bit of a walk in Vegas. Great place to stay when you want to get away from the casinos. While the Hilton only has a basic deli there are plenty more choices at the property next door. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No cash accepted at the store

Posted Jul 10, 2017
No cash accepted at the hotel store. Other than that, nice quite room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I will stay here again, no doubt. Very easy walk to TRAM station. I appreciated being off the strip but the easy access via the TRAM. Nice place with very helpful staff.