Ratings based on 1,803 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for my convention center needs

Posted Aug 17, 2017
everything was fine I needed to be close to the convention center and this was a pleasant walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Nice Hotel. Quiet

Posted Aug 12, 2017
My family always book this hotel because is closed to the strip. It has everithing we need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport News

Great amenities!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Nice place to stay, full suite with a nice kitchen. Quiet. Bit of a walk to the convention center but everything is a bit of a walk in Vegas. Great place to stay when you want to get away from the casinos. While the Hilton only has a basic deli there are plenty more choices at the property next door. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No cash accepted at the store

Posted Jul 10, 2017
No cash accepted at the hotel store. Other than that, nice quite room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I will stay here again, no doubt. Very easy walk to TRAM station. I appreciated being off the strip but the easy access via the TRAM. Nice place with very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canoga Park, Ca

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Enjoyed it. Clean, comfortable, will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Nois and Smoking was allowed in the pool area

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Parking garage needs better signage to direct exiting traffic. Very friendly hotel staff. Pool area allowed too many smokers and boom box music
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excellent service. Neat and clean. We loved it. Whole kitchen there. We cooked food. There was washer and dryer too in the room so we washed our clothes as well. Room service every day. Will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off from strip, but 1-bed room suite with kitchen

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Clean room with hot tub, sofabed, king size on room 750 sqrt feet suite Free rental movies Very pleasant stay However, resort charge is $27per nite, my guess it is common for all other hotels around Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The staff and the room was very nice.
Cons: The towels were hard, not soft.
My only complaint about this hotel is our room was on the side where the was a street, so the traffic noice kept waking me up...So next time I would get a room on the opposite side.....I would definitely stay there again...The staff was very nice!!