Ratings based on 1,733 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Luxury suite close to monorail and the stripe

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Very beautiful and clean. King bed is very comfortable. Staff is nice and helpful. It’s a home outside of home👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Wonderful hotel suites. I like this hotel, every year my family goes here in end of year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was close to a hosp where husband a patient.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
One thing that was not good was could hear the people in adjoining suite talk and laugh until midnight and so was unable to go to sleep. I was dead tired and had been trying to get to sleep at 8 pm. Your parking is very inconvenient for dragging a wheeled suitcase and also trying to get in and out of the lot. Could hardly get out without going over to a street that did not want to go on. Wanted to leave on Karen and was blocked off. Had to drag suitcase up steps instead of slope.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcadia, CA

this hotel is very good

Posted Nov 24, 2017
clean, no casino!! no smoking!! safe and silent~ very convenient for family!! private laundary!! only weakness is so far to main strip I am satisfied with this hotel for family travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very nice

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This hotel will be my new location. The rooms are very nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to convention center, rooms fine, 7-11 food

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and bathrooms.
Cons: Perhaps an actual restaurant?
Location: Conference center. Nothing else, really.
This hotel with a grandiose name is entirely equivalent to a small town Best-Western with the 7-11 across the street being the only choice for "in-house" dining. Too bad the rates were more in line with the grandiose name. It's my fault, really for booking too late to get a room at the Westgate, the actual former LV-Hilton. But I wanted to be able to walk to my conference. The front door is a brisk 15 minute walk from the central hall of the convention center (I timed it), if you cut across the Westgate hotel. (& grab breakfast along the way to your conference) My room was entirely satisfactory. Clean, good bed, clean bathroom with good towels. In house dining consisted of a convenience store offering pastries, packaged sandwiches, and microwaved breakfast sandwiches and burritos, And pizza. Just like a 7-11, but without the taquitos, and less choice for coffee. Your actual food options will be the Westgate hotel (so-so by LV standards), 5-10 minutes away by foot, or the SLS Hotel & casino, 10-15 minutes away by foot. Or anything you can access from the Monorail. Bottom line: it'll do, eat somewhere else, walk to your conference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry your stay did not exceed your expectations. We are always looking to improve and your comments help us in this goal. Erna Barton General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

An Oasis in a sea of smoke and noise!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Casino-free and smoke-free!
Cons: The microwave in the room was not installed well and was damaged on the inside of the door and the cabinets in the kitchenette area were not level.
Location: An Oasis in a sea of smoke and noise, yet close to the convention center and monorail to enable other activities as desired.
I truly looked forward to returning to the tranquility and positive people and energy of the hotel every day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles County

Great service, but missed on the little things.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The appearance of the facility was immaculate, the employees were amazing, and the service fantastic. They missed on a few of the little things though. The bathroom towels were really rough and not at all comfortable, and the TV wasn’t working properly, which not only prevented us from watching television (obviously), but also prevented us from seeing the full breakfast menu for room service.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ernest

Thumbs up

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay