Ratings based on 1,850 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, QC, Canada

Nice accommodation

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Pool, BBQ, Quiet hotel
We had a 1 room suite, very large room with living room and kitchen. Kitchen is not very stoked but had enough to do basic meal. BBQ downstairs by the pool very convenient. Nice pool, not too crowded. This was our second stay and will stay again on our next trip in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very friendly staff, not too pricy, beautiful room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nelson, BC Canada

Fabulous!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
From the first greeting to the wave goodbye, this was a wonderful hotel and at a fraction of the cost of one on the strip. I saw line-ups at at other strip hotels that must have been at LEAST an hour long or more, but checking into the Hilton on Paradise took all of about 4 minutes. If you don't care about having a casino in the lobby to fight and jostle through and you don't mind a short monorail ride to the strip, why hundreds of dollars and also have a nice kitchenette and couch etc. Great, quiet pool and hot tub too! 5 stars all the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice resort away from the strip.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Peaceful and relaxing. The rooms were very comfortable and the pool area was awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 3, 2017
As a hotel, it is not even a 4 out of 10 This is a Vegas !! It is a boring place! Why? Because it does not have what a real hotel Must have. No room service, no restaurant, no bar, no valet parking. Where have you seen a 4 star hotel without the minimum amenities for its clients??? I have to say. Rooms are nice and clean. Staff very courteous, my phone did not work. They offered me a "Deluxe Continental Breakfast" !! What a lie!!! It was only a cup of coffee and a ham and egg muffin!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our AAA rating is three diamonds. We are conveniently located near the Las Vegas Convention Center. Thank you again for your feedback. Erna Barton General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Perfect

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The staff, room, and overall the hotel, was amazing. Clean. Quiet. Comfy. Nice. Not too close and not too far from all the Vegas action. Definitely a recommended stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Wish there was complimentary breakfast but otherwise the hotel was comfortable and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Great hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
It was very nice! I loved that it had a kitchen. This will be my go to hotel to stay when I go to Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson hole

The best hotel in vegas, not on the strip

Posted Sep 22, 2017
cheaper then the hotels on the strip and way better! Perfect suites with all the amenities and the big bonus- huttub in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly and plan on staying there again!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
What a wonderful hotel. Super clean, new and the staff were so friendly.