Ratings based on 1,720 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Within walking distance to the strip.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great to have an apt for our stay. Nice balcony to sit on and enjoy the weather and relax. Convenient to everything and a shuttle if you didn't want to walk. Would return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

Very clean, comfortable and exceeded our expectati

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Viĺa was spacious, clean and very comfortable . Within walking distance to the strip and eateries. Family enjoyed the hotel snd location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Aust

Quiet & Convenient

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Close enough to the strip for it to be within easy reach yet far enough away to get your peace & quiet by the pool.…………………
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Simply stated - OK

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Back door lock broke, ants in the kitchen, remote control not operating. Multiple pools closed for maintanence. Time share - disaster, waste of time. Team operating the inter-hotel shuttle - outstanding. Team operating the restaurant and the convenience store - outstanding. Air condition quite strong, room decor very tatsteful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Spacious room, clean, and nice view of the High Roller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, canada

Vegas Hidden Treasure

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: clean, safe, attention to detail, new and no bad smell. For instance the room was lit up when we arrived. Making you feel welcomed!
Cons: Shuttle bus service is a bit hard to understand. was not treated very well when asking whether the bus was going to the Strip. Not sure why !
Location: The fairy wheel; the Venetian, the dancing fountain, walking around the Strip at night.
We arrived after midnight and were greeted with a warm welcome by the front desk staff. When we opened the door of our room, we all said :wow! The suite is beautifully decorated. It is clean and is equipped with beautiful appliances. The beds are very comfortable. There is a lot of space to put your things. The next morning the kids went out swimming. They had fab time. The Strip is an easy 10 min or perhaps 5 if you are tall and have long legs. We absolutely love this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Bit disappointing really. Easy walking distance from the strip though. It's a timeshare resort so you get badgered to spend time listening to someone sell you a timeshare. They then change there attitude when you tell them you're not interested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Excellent room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great rooms and spa opus. Kitchen has all appliances, dishes, utensils and more! Walking distance to the High roller Ferris wheel and to the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 23, 2017
quiet areas but not far from strip so you can walk good for family vacation also we love breakfast but it small dining area sometime it busy this is ours first time here it gonna be great if the hotel have shutter from airport we love here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great view of Linq

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Close to strip without being on it. Very clean
Cons: transportation shedule
Location: Strip nearby
It was fine overall. They do push the timeshare aspect but nice place