Ratings based on 1,752 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, Ontario Canada

Great for extended stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
If you are looking for the closest thing to home away from home, this it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet, comfortable, close to strip

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: location, no casino, quiet
Cons: housekeeping consistency, care and communication
housekeeping inconsistent, otherwise very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good resort close to strip

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Good hotel close to the strip. Shuttles available for easy access to strip and Fremont St. Also quiet considering being in Las Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great location! Nice property .. this hotel has so many amenities and it’s close to the strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Room Cleaniness

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The hotel lobby area, the shuttle service and the drivers who were friendly.
Cons: HOUSEKEEPING!!
Upon entering room, room smelled of fried fish. The bathrooms were not clean and had two dingy towels in each bathroom which is to suppose to accommodate 5 people that were staying there. The sofa bed didn't have any sheets or blankets. The deck floor needed cleaning and the master bathroom light kept shorting out. Finally, the deck screen door was off the hinges. All of these things were relayed to the front desk who sent the maintenance man to rehang the screen door and turn on the light in the master bathroom (which kept shorting out the entire visit). They also said we could change our room the next day. Someone came to room with a can of air freshener and hand it to one of us and set the sheets and towels down and walked out!!! We were shocked!! The rooms were nice but if was overshadowed by these disappointing conditions. FIRST IMPRESSIONS ARE EVERYTHING!! The following morning we asked about the room change and they said nothing was noted on our account about a room change. We spoke with the manager who apologized for the suite's condition and said everything would be corrected. We were compensated for our inconvenience by being offered a free breakfast which we did not honor. Someone did come and clean the rooms. We did not hear from the front desk for the rest of the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Within walking distance to the strip.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great to have an apt for our stay. Nice balcony to sit on and enjoy the weather and relax. Convenient to everything and a shuttle if you didn't want to walk. Would return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

Very clean, comfortable and exceeded our expectati

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Viĺa was spacious, clean and very comfortable . Within walking distance to the strip and eateries. Family enjoyed the hotel snd location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Aust

Quiet & Convenient

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Close enough to the strip for it to be within easy reach yet far enough away to get your peace & quiet by the pool.…………………
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Simply stated - OK

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Back door lock broke, ants in the kitchen, remote control not operating. Multiple pools closed for maintanence. Time share - disaster, waste of time. Team operating the inter-hotel shuttle - outstanding. Team operating the restaurant and the convenience store - outstanding. Air condition quite strong, room decor very tatsteful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Spacious room, clean, and nice view of the High Roller