Ratings based on 3,770 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The worst I've ever seen.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Nothing, checked out.
Cons: Clean it inside and out.
Location: Get out!
The room carpet was filthy, the halls were dirty. It was a very unsafe location. Do no stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and your opinion. We apologize that we failed to meet your standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The shower drain was clogged, basic supplies were missing, not a very safe location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Not too far from the strip. about a 5 min walk. Near the MGM. Clean room and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Walking distance

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Hojo's is easy walking distance to the strip which then allows me to spend my money on other things
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philippines

Close to MGM Grand

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Fair enough. Downside:I booked for 4 people. Room given is tiny. Sound up & neighbor pierces. Front desk officer lacks warmth in welcoming guests. +++Parking spacious. Dining near. Near MGM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice for most part

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Found dead roaches in bathroom other than that the room was nice. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The beds were comfortable and only there to sleep so was happy about that. However it is loud there and not the cleanest of room. My family and I got woke up a few times from how loud it was with people around and above us but for the money and a place to sleep it wasn't bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson az

ok

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: it was very clean and for they money very nice
Cons: Bigger coffee maker
Location: I pick it cause it was so close to strip
Well i check in ok and room was nice but had lots of problems with WIFI and never got on to internet first night then i talk to they manager and they found me a room close to office and it finaly work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antelope Valley

OK hotel for price

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Near the strip
The room we stayed in was nice and comfortable. It was close to the strip and the price for the hotel wasn’t bad. The toilet Tank keeps refilling a lot even when we weren’t using it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Room adequate. Furnishings clean but showing wear. Good price. Sent first to a room that the cleaning staff was using as a staging area for equipment and dirty sheets, but immediately corrected with apologies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments.