Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to Thomas and Mack

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It’s a nice hotel wish the breakfast had more selection. Hotel elevators are really slow. It’s just nice that it’s really close to the Thomas and Mack arena where we needed to be. Someone’s car got broken into while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location and Buget friendly

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great place to stay if you are wanting to save some money and have access to local eateries at the sametime! The hotel has a bus that seems to never stop running back and forward to the airport. They even have set times that will drop you off at the strip for free. I will definitely return ad stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Great location close to airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Room was a very clean. Great gym. Staff was amazing.
Cons: nothing needed improvement
Location: We walked to the Strip for dinner (it was about 30 min). Very close to airport - less than 5 min drive - so convenient.
The staff at this hotel is wonderful. Billie at the front desk was so helpful and knowledgable. All the staff were welcoming. It was a terrific experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location off the Strip

Posted Sep 28, 2017
It was exactly where I wanted to be but there was a lot of airplane noise. Not for light sleepers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The stay was good. I have no complaints. There was plenty of parking. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast was great it included hot items like oatmeal, bacon, pancakes, waffles and etc.. It was awesome that they had free shuttle service to and from airport. Would definitely recommend to a friend and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: n/a
Complimentary shuttle & breakfast was nice. Located close to the Hard Rock Casino. Never had a problem with any of the Hyatts I've ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Wonderful clean and comfortable room . Only set back no vending machines you have to purchase items at front desk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Terrible Odor

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: This hotel needs to work on customer service and cleanliness.
I checked into my room and immediately noticed a foul odor. So I went to open a window, but found that the windows didn't open (later they told me that the windows on the upper floors don't open for safety reasons). I turned on the fan hoping this would air it out some, then I washed my hands. I tried to watch some TV but soon decided that the odor was making me nauseous and I couldn't stay in this room. I went down and asked the front desk if I could get a different room due to the bad odor in my room. They said they didn't have any other available rooms. So I told them I would have to go to a different motel and I asked for my money back. They said they couldn't give me my money back because I had used a hand towel to dry my hands, so they would need to re-clean the room. So I ended up being charged for the whole night after spending 20 minutes in a foul smelling room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Alright hotel for the night

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel facility seemed a little tired and the neighborhood felt sketchy. Breakfast was good and the staff was nice