Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

flight path

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The only knock on this hotel is that it is directly under a flight path. Fortunately there are not that many flights and were not too loud. Otherwise a great staff and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice hotel for a family

Posted Nov 30, 2017
All of the staff was extrac helpful except one. The free shuttle to the strip is great and the breakfast was good. Kids liked the pool and the large room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel a few times i like the location and the free breakfast plus they have a shuttle that takes you to the strip and picks you up also the hard rock is just across the street if you like to gamble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk CA

Nice hotel doesn't smell like cigarettes

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice hotel that's away from all the crowd, staff is very friendly and hotel is very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Nice hotel close to the downtown las vegas

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very friendly hotel staff and the hotels are really nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to Thomas and Mack

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It’s a nice hotel wish the breakfast had more selection. Hotel elevators are really slow. It’s just nice that it’s really close to the Thomas and Mack arena where we needed to be. Someone’s car got broken into while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location and Buget friendly

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great place to stay if you are wanting to save some money and have access to local eateries at the sametime! The hotel has a bus that seems to never stop running back and forward to the airport. They even have set times that will drop you off at the strip for free. I will definitely return ad stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Great location close to airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Room was a very clean. Great gym. Staff was amazing.
Cons: nothing needed improvement
Location: We walked to the Strip for dinner (it was about 30 min). Very close to airport - less than 5 min drive - so convenient.
The staff at this hotel is wonderful. Billie at the front desk was so helpful and knowledgable. All the staff were welcoming. It was a terrific experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location off the Strip

Posted Sep 28, 2017
It was exactly where I wanted to be but there was a lot of airplane noise. Not for light sleepers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The stay was good. I have no complaints. There was plenty of parking. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable.