Ratings based on 2,483 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheep hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We chose this hotel because it was cheep and offered a shuttle to the airport. We called ahead to confirm the shuttle. When we arrived, we were told that the shuttle was conveniently being serviced. This left us out a 20.00 dollar ride to the hotel.no offer to comp us for the inconvenience or extra cost. There was a permanent sign about the shuttle affixed to the door. I doubt they even own one. Hotel is shabby and old. Sheets and towel are grey. Pretty dirty. Cans under bed and food behind dresser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

Smokers paradise next to convention center.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Overall its fine for an inexpensive place walking distance to convention center. Overall staff was very nice. BUT THE SECRETARY GAURD'S MADE ME WAIT OUTSIDE 40 MMINUTES FOR THE AIRPORT SHUTTLE BUS IN 105 DEGREE WEATHER. I FELT LIKE HE WAS LOOKING FOR A REASON HIT ME. I WAS NOT TREATED LIKE A PAYING GUEST.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Rude staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Fire the staff then tear down the building.
Location: Too hot to do anything.
Terrible facilities. The elevator was filthy and included obscene graffiti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel did not look safe

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Old hotel that needs a makeover. But staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great experience, overall we recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Delhi ,India

Good for family stay but away from strip.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Rooms and staff.Rooms are big and staff is eager to help.
Cons: Shuttle bus timings at night should be atleast 12 midnight.
Location: Location is o.k.
Airport shuttle service is good but not available after 10 P.M.Shuttle drops you and pick up from strip every hour but last trip is at 10.10 P.M which is early for L.V. Rooms are spacious and comfortable for family stay.Swimming pool is small.Rooms and hotel is clean.Food and drinks are available and good at reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Was okay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
First they gave us a room that wasn't cleaned at all....the staff said they don't have a hotel with just one bed.... we went back to get a different room and then a single bed room just popped up..... the experience was okay.. it's an old building ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very clean room, comfortable bed, great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LV

Just and average hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Booked it last minute for EDC. Big room with kitchen and living room. Outdated, paint covered all the imperfections. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wasn't a fan of this room.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The air did not cool well, tub was clogged up and didn't drain. Bed was not very comfortable. No coffee machine in room. The room was clean and staff friendly. The pool was pretty nice. I would not stay here again if I was back in the area.