Ratings based on 2,506 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Near the Vegas strip, free shuttle to airport and Ballys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maria that works the morning breakfast buffet rock

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Bed is a bit worn out. This hotel is really worth the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay in this hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Didn't work wifi, bathroom door, drain in bathtub, no coffee maker in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

smelled of smoke noisy

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: staff were friendly
Cons: the kitchen area could do with a makeover very old fashioned
Location: good location and shuttle service
had a kitchen for what there was nothing in it empty fridge not even a bottle of water no coffee maker nothing to make a drink with very poor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not as advertised

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Bartenders = Awesome Front desk = Rude Full kitchenette shown in photos. In reality there was a small fridge under a countertop, no sink, no microwave..not a kitchenette. Door to "hotel" room had space all around it where bugs got in. Restaurant took 45 min to cook eggs that were runny with eggshells in them. Hotel located in seedy area, homeless & addicts begging for cash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Location: Two good restaurants within one mile.
Friendly, accommodating staff in every department. They greet you with a smile, and are happy to help. A good value for lodging in Las Vegas. All of the basics are present, just not a lot of fluff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheep hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We chose this hotel because it was cheep and offered a shuttle to the airport. We called ahead to confirm the shuttle. When we arrived, we were told that the shuttle was conveniently being serviced. This left us out a 20.00 dollar ride to the hotel.no offer to comp us for the inconvenience or extra cost. There was a permanent sign about the shuttle affixed to the door. I doubt they even own one. Hotel is shabby and old. Sheets and towel are grey. Pretty dirty. Cans under bed and food behind dresser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

Smokers paradise next to convention center.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Overall its fine for an inexpensive place walking distance to convention center. Overall staff was very nice. BUT THE SECRETARY GAURD'S MADE ME WAIT OUTSIDE 40 MMINUTES FOR THE AIRPORT SHUTTLE BUS IN 105 DEGREE WEATHER. I FELT LIKE HE WAS LOOKING FOR A REASON HIT ME. I WAS NOT TREATED LIKE A PAYING GUEST.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Rude staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Fire the staff then tear down the building.
Location: Too hot to do anything.
Terrible facilities. The elevator was filthy and included obscene graffiti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel did not look safe

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Old hotel that needs a makeover. But staff is friendly.