Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

close to the Strip

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location . Newer building with large villa and lots of ammenities.
Cons: Would be nice to have a place to sit down for a meal that is not a bar or Starbucks.
Location: Strip only a few blocks away well within waking distance. Mile long Mall entrance across the street.
Wonderful villa that was spacious and comfortable. Right across the street from an entrance to the Mile long Mall. Just a few blocks to the strip. Quiet room with a spectacular view especially at night. Two pools on different floors to choose from. Staff all very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
It was a great stay for my bachelorette party. Employees were very nice. Rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to the Strip

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the Strip
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel even though there were a lot of children in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Small villa at Grand Chateau.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Perfect for us and our two grandchildren. Very clean, excellent, helpful staff. Nice pools. In heart of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient Location!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Got the 3 bedroom Villa, the word VILLA was misguiding. It felt like a condo. It was spacious and cozy, but there wasn't a ton of open space like I expected a suite/villa to be. Couch, big dining table, side tables, ottomans, etc... i do wish they had better access to the '2nd room', if you're the type of family/party that likes to go back in forth, you have to use your key to get in each room. We utilized those ottomans by keeping the doors open with them. The room had beautiful views, kitchen came fully stocked with dishes, pots, ice maker, washer/dryer (in BOTH units) I do wish villa/suite guest had better check-in/check-out times. You pay 'X' amount of money and don't even get a full day (24 hours) instead of per day rate, it should be advertised as HOURS! Check-in is 4p and check-out is 10a. I do like you can leave your stuff with the bellman, refrigerated items too!! Overall, I'd stay there again! Tons of food places in walking distance, not too far off of strip, reasonable rates!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

excellent Facility/Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Hotel is a 5 min walk to the Las vegas strip and has plenty of food and shopping within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

I love it!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was good but no one had informed me of the shuttles and I found out the day I was checking out of the hotel. I saw lots of people sitting on benches waiting for the shuttles and still no one had told me. Otherwise, despite that, I found the overall experience to be wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent location! Easy walk to major stripe ents and casinos! Very Family Friendly! Staff was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and the ambience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Its Vegas, every and anything you want is near by
Very well maintained hotel. Clean and very nice staff Love this hotel and I have no complains about anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Family/Kid friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Our family just spent the weekend in Vegas and our stay at the hotel has been a pleasant one. Although its not located on the strip everything is still accessible. Very quiet and the staff are all so nice. We will definitely be going back.