Ratings based on 3,132 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NORCROSS, GA

Thanks

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very good hotel. Very close to all casinos. The workers are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and we had a wonderful view of the mountains. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Great Hotel.... close to everything!!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The Hotel was beautiful, friendly staff, clean room....... I would definately stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Perfect hotel away from the strip

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: non-smoking
Cons: hours of pool
Location: location is close to everything
I personally don't like the smell of cigarettes so staying at this hotel was nice because it is more a non-smoking hotel, low key and quiet. Yet, everything is in walking distance so you can enjoy the night life there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely oasis away from the craziness of the strip.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Our third stay at the Platinum. It is close to the strip. The mono rail is minutes away. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York, NY

Good strip alternative

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Good location, just off the strip with all the madness but close enough to get there , large rooms with many amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Vegas

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Hotel location is awesome, it was a fabulous suite we stayed in.. and AFFORDABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Just off the Strip

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This place is just off the strip, maybe a 15-20 minute walk. Great size rooms for the money, enjoyed having a full kitchen. Balcony was great to sit on and enjoy the view. Spa was great too, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut

platin um

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Location: Just a few block of the Strip, close to several restaurants, casinos for those who like to gamble. The staff was there to help with transportation.
Great hotel, staff, room were wonderful. The room was a suit, plenty of room, great view, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We were upgraded to a really great suite; thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Stay here every year. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and very big. Feels like an apartment.